Old 16-11-07, 23:49   #41

Re: benji wants to leave !!!

a
well if he disnae want to play for us he can fuck off

Old 16-11-07, 23:53   #42

am_moroccan is on the way to a first team debut

a
well if he disnae want to play for us he can fuck off
finaly the Admin spoke up lol slow down jamie. it s just another interview.

am_moroccan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 23:56   #43

finaly the Admin spoke up lol slow down jamie. it s just another interview.
aye well i'm sick o "interviews" either put up , shut up or get tae fuck

Old 16-11-07, 23:58   #44

aye well I'm sick o "interviews" either put up , shut up or get tae fuck

jamie. we have 2 benjis ,right. the hibs one and the moroccan one. just dont be bothered by interviews. benji will get back to his level and with hibs. garanteeee

Old 17-11-07, 00:00   #45

jamie. we have 2 benjis ,right. the hibs one and the moroccan one. just dont be bothered by interviews. benji will get back to his level and with hibs. garanteeee
You tell him tae **k@# mate

Old 17-11-07, 00:00   #46
Mclaren F1 Radge

Livi_hibee will become famous soon enough

get em telt Jamie

the news doesnt really surprise me, there has just been something about his attitude this season

Livi_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-07, 00:02   #47

get em telt Jamie

the news doesnt really surprise me, there has just been something about his attitude this season
Nor I,good at the start when he banged a few guid goals in but now pish

Old 17-11-07, 00:03   #48

shandongreen is just really niceshandongreen is just really nice

thats what marriage does for you.............you become a manic depressant

SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
shandongreen is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-07, 00:04   #49
The Radge formerly known as benji1875

IHATEHEARTS1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Aye, just like Boozy was when he got fit again.

I'm not sure if I would be that bothered if Benji did leave though, but only if a suitable replacement is brought in.
Stevie Crawford would be a suitable replacement! He probably done more for Hibs than Benji has. And lets be honest I think Crawford is possibly one of the worst strikers ever to pull on a Hibs jersey, never mind any other poor teams jersey hes disgraced including Scotland. Fuck Crawford benji the jambos and england!

IHATEHEARTS1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-07, 01:18   #50

thats what marriage does for you.............you become a manic depressant
Not really.

Manic depression usually means alternate swings between deep depression and a state of euphoria.

Marriage usually only brings one of them.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 17-11-07, 01:31   #51

Not really.

Manic depression usually means alternate swings between deep depression and a state of euphoria.

Old 17-11-07, 01:51   #52

500miles will become famous soon enough

Benji to reporter:

"I want to play for Real Madrid/ play at the highest level one day"

Reporter thinks:

" I want to leave Hibs" - better yet " In January window"

Daily Record Reporter thinks:

" Hmmmmm, where are my Crayons so i can scribble EXCLUSIVE on the story about Benji wanting to leave Hibs because JC runs around the changing rooms naked, snapping everyone with wet towels and wanting 'square goes'"

FWIW this could well be the Morrocan press regurgitating the story about Benji wanting to play for Real Madrid one day and misenteurprating it. Surely Benji isn't stupid enough to think his alledged plea to leave would be well recieved, that is, if he did indeed make it.

500miles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-07, 02:56   #53
Touching From A Distance Radge

sauzee_legend is on the way to a first team debut

Benji wanting to leave Hibs because JC runs around the changing rooms naked, snapping everyone with wet towels and wanting 'square goes'"

Hink ive just peed ma pants!

sauzee_legend is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-07, 03:12   #54
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

cant u still believe what is in the newspaper. it s an interview with him, so why they would lie.
So you've never read the Daily Record then?

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-07, 03:24   #55

shandongreen is just really niceshandongreen is just really nice

Not really.

daytime...............night time

SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
shandongreen is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-07, 09:07   #56

So you've never read the Daily Record then?
propagandas and rumours is the title of all newspapers lol and Daily Record is one of them.
+ daily record is sold here in town. you send ur tourists and fellowed by ur newspapers lol dont get mad i am kidding.

Old 17-11-07, 13:05   #57

Doddie is on the way to a first team debut

Did JC not get him a new deserved improved deal earlier on this year?
JC rates him. He's a class player.
But it's when he can be arsed IMO.
That's not good enough for JC.

I said on another thread that i suspected something was going on. Nothing to suggest that there is but it was just a feeling.

As Bigmanandy said i don't recall any problem with Benji and Ramadan last year either.
His body language when he has been playing is awful.

Now we have quotes on him leaving..
That said previously we've had Celtic
& Real Madrid

Either buckle down Benji and do your talking on the pitch
or Thank you for the CIS Cup final
and goodbye.

Although for a minimum seven figure sum of course..

Oh and use the proceeds to bring home Derek Riordan.

Straight exchange with Celtic for Deek? The way Benji's playing this season, I'd be happy to offer Deek a major signing-on fee to come back. At least he bothered his backside....
Doddie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-11-07, 17:11   #58

well, the game has just finished, morocco failed to win
. we lost 2 # 0 in botswana. benji has played the full game time. he was not good enough but i can still see some of his skills. i hope JC will help him by qualifying him to games in SPL As soon as possible. i am saying he is a good player and he has a unique way of play.

gd luck hibs.

Old 17-11-07, 17:45   #59