Old 15-11-07, 19:32   #1
Shit Stirrin Radge

Casino cash: £1883
Bounce v MHHM 7nil-a-sides

The mass hibsteria team are down to 4 bodies for tomrrow nights game (7pm meadowbank)

Any bouncers fancy filling in for a wee game of footy?
Old 15-11-07, 20:34   #2

Casino cash: £8156
Rep Power: 24 Gunnerhibby is a jewel in the roughGunnerhibby is a jewel in the rough
Re: Bounce v MHHM 7nil-a-sides

Originally Posted by Sean View Post
The mass hibsteria team are down to 4 bodies for tomrrow nights game (7pm meadowbank)

illegal tapping of players

Old 15-11-07, 21:15   #3

Casino cash: £4158

Originally Posted by Gunnerhibby View Post

Thought you were going to see about getting something sorted game-wise Col?
Old 15-11-07, 21:35   #4

Rep Power: 24 Gunnerhibby is a jewel in the roughGunnerhibby is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by jasewood View Post
Thought you were going to see about getting something sorted game-wise Col?
It had been "delegated" to another member of our party in the boozer next tae Queen St. but as yet he has failed to produce.

Old 15-11-07, 22:02   #5
Shit Stirrin Radge

Ooops, meant to post this on HibsNet, honest guv.

Does that mean you want to defect then Gunner?
Old 15-11-07, 22:19   #6

Casino cash: £13288
Rep Power: 27 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

Spoke to the Tricky fellae on Monday and said I may be willing to switch for one game if you were short of bodies. It's like I'm psychic

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
Old 15-11-07, 22:23   #7

Casino cash: £8323

This game is nul and void on the opportunity to beat the streak of 1564320 in a row then.

As for the other game. Silence.

Oh and Al, yer no getting back in.

Old 15-11-07, 22:35   #8

erm, I'm flattered that another team is interested in me but I have a contract with the Bounce which I'm happy with, until someone comes in with a better offer

Do you have my agents number

Old 15-11-07, 22:37   #9

How many numbers dae ye's have the now? If it's pumped oot the windae then the boozer after work sounds fecking tremendous.

Rather 'win' fitbaw though.

Old 15-11-07, 22:44   #10

Casino cash: £2700

A would but am no very good
Hogg4Captain is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-07, 22:54   #11

Casino cash: £13288
Rep Power: 27 wee 162 is just really nicewee 162 is just really nice

Originally Posted by Hogg4Captain View Post
A would but am no very good
A perfect replacement for me on the Bounce side then:YAYYY:

“Women who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary
Old 15-11-07, 22:54   #12
ERIN Hibs Radge

Casino cash: £1418

Im available Sean,Let me know,im sure i could dust doon the Auld Sambas
Old 15-11-07, 22:57   #13

Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
Im available Sean,Let me know,im sure i could dust doon the Auld Sambas
definitely be wearin' ma shinnies the morn then

Old 15-11-07, 23:00   #14
ERIN Hibs Radge

definitely be wearin' ma shinnies the morn then

Take that Back You Ya Radge

Old 15-11-07, 23:12   #15

Casino cash: £2700

Originally Posted by wee 162 View Post
Haha I'll pass lol don't want to show you folks up :YAYYY:
Hogg4Captain is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-07, 23:14   #16

Casino cash: £5343

Originally Posted by wee 162 View Post

I can vouch for Wee on this; I've seen um playing at the Pitz...irony or what!!

Mixu Paatelainen - 10/01/08
Hibees-Mad is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-07, 23:42   #17

This a goer then...

Old 16-11-07, 08:11   #18

Casino cash: £3063

Originally Posted by TattooedHibee View Post
This a goer then...
game is definitely on

Sean mad giraffe on mhhm said he would play giving you six including Raymond ( shinnies obligatory...)

should get someone else today if not we give you Al and play six a side
Old 16-11-07, 08:46   #19
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge

Casino cash: £3145
vCash: 1943136880

If yer still short ill play

Drop me a PM and let me know!
Or one of you more knowledgeable bouncers who is lucky to have me mobby number gie me a text.

Cheers

S

Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian!
Click Here
Swoosh is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 09:07   #20

Casino cash: £3636
Rep Power: 10 southfieldhibby is on the way to a first team debut

My injury has miraculously repaired itself, so if there is a space I'll play...for mhhm natch.
Old 16-11-07, 11:53   #21
ERIN Hibs Radge

Ah well,maybe next time Sean
Old 16-11-07, 12:15   #22
Shit Stirrin Radge

Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
Ah well,maybe next time Sean
I have 6 so still need one.

If you and swoosh want to paggar over who plays that suits me fine.

Failing that, we play with 8 and give ourselves a wee chance of winning one
Old 16-11-07, 12:56   #23
Radge Privat