Old 15-11-07, 18:15   #1

Location: Newry bout 5 miles from the border of the Republic of Ireland South Armagh/Down
Newry Hiby is on the way to a first team debut
V Dudee Utd game

is this game all ticket and how do i buy them online

Newry Hiby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-07, 18:18   #2

GforGallo will become famous soon enough
Re: V Dudee Utd game

1. i doubt its all ticket well get half the south stand which will be walk up as will the east stand though im sure you will be able to order tickets for said areas before hand.
2. from [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] but i believe that the server is down for a wee while to allow them to update the technology or something like that. dont think you can even buy by phone at the moment but not sure
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-07, 18:20   #3

hibadelic is a jewel in the roughhibadelic is a jewel in the rough

It's not all ticket. Here's a link to some sort of over-complicated booking system. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]

You're probably better off calling 0131 661 1875 tomorrow though.

It fills me with joy to see moshers out jogging.
Old 15-11-07, 18:24   #4

Location: Newry bout 5 miles from the border of the Republic of Ireland South Armagh/Down
Newry Hiby is on the way to a first team debut

the server is down ill call tomorrow and get tickets so i can sit in the pub for longer cheers

Newry Hiby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-07, 18:32   #5

GforGallo will become famous soon enough

just noticed this...
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-11-07, 18:41   #6

the server is down ill call tomorrow and get tickets so i can sit in the pub for longer cheers
or .... Tel: 0844 844 1875 Option 2

Old 15-11-07, 21:19   #7

The away end is all ticket apparently
Old 15-11-07, 23:35   #8

And which boozer ye heading before the game? Robbies if ye want? Tamsons been off bounds for a while as the Guinness taste mair like Off Ale. Pumps are howling.

Hope yer auld boy minded tae take a holiday.

Old 16-11-07, 00:17   #9

Hogg4Captain is on the way to a first team debut

The away end is all ticket apparently
Think thats because its Hibs Kids day? not sure,
Hogg4Captain is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-11-07, 00:48   #10

Yer probably right.

Old 16-11-07, 16:52   #11

More likely because a bigger than average Utd support is expected
Old 16-11-07, 23:28   #12

More likely because a bigger than average Utd support is expected
Tannadice is the worst for predicting crowds. Hibs punters always seem to be queuing for ages or sometimes locked oot. Feck um I say D.

Old 18-11-07, 01:07   #13

Dundee Utd? Feck them and bring them on..
Old 18-11-07, 01:12   #14

Aye , tossers
Old 18-11-07, 01:16   #15

Aye , tossers
Craig Levein?

Old 18-11-07, 01:23   #16

Craig Levein?

utter specky tosser
Old 18-11-07, 02:20   #17

weedgiehibbie is on the way to a first team debut

Craig Levein?

Cheer up Craig Levein, oh what can it mean?
weedgiehibbie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-11-07, 13:43   #18
Capital Green

Stew the Hibee is a jewel in the roughStew the Hibee is a jewel in the rough

yeah it will be

- Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras.

- The official website of the Capital Greens.

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Trial match with salvesen
Trial played, hopefully signed.
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-07, 10:30   #19
Look aboot ye! radge

Stirlinghibee will become famous soon enough

Aye Smurf,, that's me back in Hibee mode after setursday international.

Must say I had my Hibs strip on at Hampden as well though.

I see the game coming against DU as potentially being the best this season. Two very evenly matched attacking teams.

We must not play the long ball game though, Wilkie and Dods will eat that up.

I would start Alan O Brian in this game, his pace should mean that we are able to get at the back of their defence , and the big center halfs can do the lumberling carthorse impressions as they attemp to cut him off!

Mon the Hibs...!

Stirlinghibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-11-07, 21:37   #20

I think this game will indeed be a cracker. Looking forward to it.

Drove past Peffermill this afternoon and they were training. Obviously a double shift.
Old 19-11-07, 21:47   #21

I think this game will indeed be a cracker. Looking forward to it.

Drove past Peffermill this afternoon and they were training. Obviously a double shift.

Went past too K. Didn't seem like an awfy lot there though. 10 -12 of them

Old 19-11-07, 23:09   #22
Capital Green

Stew the Hibee is a jewel in the roughStew the Hibee is a jewel in the rough

Originally Po