Old 08-11-07, 16:58   #1

tricky will become famous soon enough
Hibs Ladies Contact Details?

anyone got contact details for Hibs ladies team? cannae seem to find on the offishul site or elsewhere on the web.

cheers
Old 08-11-07, 17:08   #2

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about
Re: Hibs Ladies Contact Details?

anyone got contact details for Hibs ladies team? cannae seem to find on the offishul site or elsewhere on the web.

cheers
Somebody you fancy in some of the photos?

Old 09-11-07, 01:21   #3

PaddyBarry is on the way to a first team debut

Think HailHail may know the captain Tricky- sure he mentioned that before.
PaddyBarry is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-07, 10:49   #4
Big Bad Mental Radge

Archie1875 is on the way to a first team debut

cheers
Kirsty McBride works in my team. What info you need?
Archie1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-07, 10:56   #5

tricky will become famous soon enough

Kirsty McBride works in my team. What info you need?
preferably email address or phone number of the manager / captain / organiser.

am lookin to involve them in a charity fitba tournament

prob best pm me if you are able to supply the info

thanks
Old 09-11-07, 12:42   #6
ERIN Hibs Radge

Raymond is on the way to a first team debut

cheers
You Leaving us R?

Raymond is offline   Reply With Quote