![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Penalty
Just seen the replay on Setanta. I was pretty certain at the time but looking at it on the replay there is no doubt we were cheated.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Le Jackson 6 Last edited by persevered; 04-11-07 at 19:01. |
Zemmama Radge
Re: Penalty
Stonewaller. Sure boozy did something exactly the same in the middle of the pitch and the ref gave a free kick. Seems like there's different rules for different areas of the pitch
Yip stonewaller and we should have had another two for shirt pulling in the second half.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 104
stonewaller.
Plus a booking. |
as a a side note christophe berra, just what has this talentless individual got to do before it is considered to be a foul, or indeed a penalty, by one of our illustrious masonic referees? |
Saw it at half time and how the ref can even say Berra did not blatantally barge a player that wanted the ball over, theres something wrong. Just the blatantness of Berra nailing Lewis was ridiculous in itself, as been said, if that happened in the half way line, free kick.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I saw that on the tele downstairs again at half time and it was a stonewaller. And this has nothing to do with the penalty incident but I counted 4 foul throws by Hearts and not one of them noticed
![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
From the SFA web site, profile of cheating hun and yam loving fud richmond:
Charlie Richmond Date of Birth: 13 May 1968 Height: 6' 1" Weight: 12st 5 lbs Profession: Engineer (Electical and Mechanical) - ...I assume 'electical' is something masonic First ever match: Auchinleck Academy V Kilmarnock Academy - ... hun fae Ayrshire!!. First international match: Northern Ireland U-21 V Finland U-21 Career highlights On FIFA list of International referees, to which refereed 3 ‘A’ International matches to date. Also refereed matches in the Champions League and UEFA cup....without covering himself in glory What does being a football referee mean to you? It means a lot, as I can contribute to a football match being played in Scotland and around the world....and to ensuring Hibs do not get above third in the league... Why did you become a referee? Was no good at playing football and this appealed to me...,wanted to stiffle any chance of good football at Easter Road... Would you have wished to become a full-time referee? Yes... god help us! Any pet hates in football? Cheats.... self loathing eh Charlie... What Law of the Game would you change? Law 11... that's the one where Hibs players have to get booked twice before being sent off The most difficult Law to apply? Law 12....not being a biased scumbag Your best memory in football? Refereeing a match with the national team of Germany.....and sending off any Hibbys Other sports or hobbies? Squash and Golf....standing out on the ledge too.... Your main strength? Fitness and good problem solver.....being a twat And main weaknesses? Worry too much about others people’s opinion....unless they are Hibs supporters, Hobos eh! What's in your car CD player? Simply Red, M-people and Tina....simply the worst, says it all really Beer or wine? Beer, .......presumably around six pints before a game... Favourite film? The fugutive...used to police escorts out of most football grounds type of fud..../ Tastiest food? Indian Curries...why he blows oot his arse after 5 minutes... Favourite holiday destination? Australia...not far enough ya numpty Luck or judgement? Luck....well you certainly have no judgement, consistency or spirit of fairness ya numpty Dress up or dress down? Dress down...hopefully the last time in black at ER Whom would you most like to meet? Mick Hucknell of Simply Red....bizarre.... Ambitions? To referee the Scottish and League cup finals in the same season, and also to referee a Celtic V Rangers match.......Hunbrox ST holder! Any advice for young referees? Yes, work hard all the time and never take anything for granted, as “what is for you will not go by you”. Also never forget your family, and give them their place, as they will be here a lot longer than your refereeing career.......oh and don't give Hibs feck all.... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] |
A radge, a radge, my kingdom for a radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Victor Meldrew Toddler Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
A radge, a radge, my kingdom for a radge
They should not be allowed in any Lodge in Scotland. Or is it ok for them to be in the Republican Flute Band and ref an Old Firm game? Erin Go Bragh Ban Sectarian Orange Marches. |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
just to add on this little rant about richmond
how come that ginger fud stewart did'nt get sent off on more than one occasion for trying to 2 foot makalamby AND how come Nade was playing was he not suspended? or did richmond overrule that one? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Richmond is a cheat. It is as simple as that.
If it had been other end, he would have pointed to the spot straight away.
Zemmama Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Nade missed the game against Celtic. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
vCash: 500 Thanks: 214
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
but for the penalty, stevenson is such an honest player and doesnt dive and it was a stone waller To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Babyshambles Radge
Beer or wine? Beer, .......presumably around six pints before a game...
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Class To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Charlie Richmond is a total prick of a man. I didnt feel Hibs were good enough today but if a ref with common sense was in charge we would have won the game. Stonewall penalty and F*** ALL wrong with Fletcher's goal! |