Old 03-11-07, 22:38   #1

bounce flags in the ff lower

BOTH FLAGS will be in the ff lower tomorrow at half time

Old 03-11-07, 22:40   #2

Re: bounce flags in the ff lower

BOTH FLAGS will be in the ff lower tomorrow at half time
Get them out at ten to two matey , too many folk not there at h/t and the flag gets all droopy
Old 03-11-07, 22:48   #3

Good idea D. I might even take my

Though i may still be in the pub at ten to two.

Old 03-11-07, 22:50   #4

Good idea D. I might even take my

tsk tsk
Old 04-11-07, 00:38   #5
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!

hibeechick1985 is on the way to a first team debut

why????????????

im gonna be twiddelin my thumbs at half time now!

:YAYYY:

just kiddin, i love those flags especially the huuuuge one!

Glory Glory.....

Mandz

hibeechick1985 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-07, 10:26   #6

Get them out at ten to two matey , too many folk not there at h/t and the flag gets all droopy
aye but I might do a Brian

That was my thinking tae,could parachute into ER

why????????????

To gee ye a day off

Althou since you mention it we shall see how it goes and the baby bounce might make an appearance in the upper before KO

Old 04-11-07, 12:35   #7

HibeeEmma is on the way to a first team debut

Look forward to seeing them on tv

BEBO>>
HibeeEmma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-07, 13:18   #8
Pure Mental Dancin' Radge!!

hibeechick1985 is on the way to a first team debut

yay baby bounce flag
:YAYYY:

Glory Glory.....

Mandz

hibeechick1985 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-07, 20:18   #9

hibee-princess is on the way to a first team debut

im always gutted.i sit three rows wight behind the goals and the flag never reaches me!
hibee-princess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-07, 20:22   #10
Mclaren F1 Radge

Livi_hibee will become famous soon enough

the flags looked minted

Livi_hibee is offline   Reply With Quote