Old 03-11-07, 17:00   #1

kevinc is on the way to a first team debut
FAO Admins

Guys, I have tickets for the Proclaimers on Thursday that I can no longer use, is it ok to offer them for sale on here? Donation to Dnipro appeal once sold.
kevinc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-07, 17:10   #2

Re: FAO Admins

Guys, I have tickets for the Proclaimers on Thursday that I can no longer use, is it ok to offer them for sale on here? Donation to Dnipro appeal once sold.
nae problem Kev

Old 03-11-07, 17:15   #3

A lot of the Hibs team going on the Thursday. I'm going on the Friday

Old 03-11-07, 17:17   #4

Cheers Colin. I made a **** of the arrangements and now can't make it, thought it was the 27th
Old 03-11-07, 17:24   #5

Proclaimers Tickets for Sale

Guys, I have 4 tickets for Thursdays gig at the Playhouse for sale. Face value, 22.50 apiece and I will donate a fiver a ticket to the Dnipro appeal. PM me if interested.
Old 03-11-07, 18:19   #6

i'm going on thursday
:YAYYY:

Old 03-11-07, 19:21   #7

Re: Proclaimers Tickets for Sale

2 tickets gone, 2 still available. I'll arrange Dnipro payment through Gunnerhibby. Cheers.

Anyone interested in the remaining 2, pm me please.
Old 03-11-07, 19:24   #8

i'm going on thursday
:YAYYY:
Oh Aye
Old 03-11-07, 20:02   #9

Oh Aye

Old 03-11-07, 20:03   #10

Bob1875 is on the way to a first team debut

2 tickets gone, 2 still available. I'll arrange Dnipro payment through Gunnerhibby. Cheers.

Anyone interested in the remaining 2, pm me please.
you have a pm

Bob1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-07, 20:25   #11

You have a pm back mate.
Old 03-11-07, 20:30   #12

Tickets now gone. Colin I'll catch up with you before/after the DUFC match on the 24th to pay monies to Dnipro. Cheers.
Old 03-11-07, 20:59   #13
Auld Granny Radge

jakki is on the way to a first team debut

Hi Bob1875, assuming his 4 tickets were next to each other, I was the other lucky one.Mind and say hello.
I'm the auld granny with the walking stick!
Old 03-11-07, 21:48   #14

Bob1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Hi Bob1875, assuming his 4 tickets were next to each other, I was the other lucky one.Mind and say hello.
I'm the auld granny with the walking stick!
Hi Jakki, the tickets are for my auld man, but ill let him know
My dad will be the guy in his mid forties that starts cuddling everybody when Sunshine on Leith comes on.

Bob1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-07, 21:53   #15

HibeeEmma is on the way to a first team debut

If anyone has any spare ones for Friday please PM me.

Would love to go,

Cheers,

Emma

BEBO>>
HibeeEmma is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-07, 13:08   #16

woodythehibee is on the way to a first team debut

i need two if possible please gents.

prefer friday but thursday will do
woodythehibee is offline   Reply With Quote