Old 30-10-07, 13:39   #1

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut
Would this Banner go down well.

Considering we have Glasgow supporters.

Feed the Weedgies
Let them no its Christmas Time..

For parkhead on the 22nd.

Yes/no?

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 13:41   #2

alexi will become famous soon enough
Re: Would this Banner go down well.

Feed the Weedgies

Yes/no?
id check the spelling first.....
alexi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 13:42   #3

SlovSam is a jewel in the roughSlovSam is a jewel in the rough

Feed the Weedgies

Yes/no?
Wouldn't it be 'let then know'
which is actually quite important given the opposition are Celtc

Ariggo Sachi.
SlovSam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 13:46   #4

Feed the Weedgies

Yes/no?
Pointless IMO dude. Be better to remind them on who we are rather than their predicament..
Old 30-10-07, 14:00   #5

superbam is on the way to a first team debut

I wouldnt bother with that. Similar to a celtic banner celebrating rates of HIV infection in Edinburgh, which many of them seem to be obsessed with.

Better to remind them that we were first to wear the green, they dont like that.

superbam is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 14:04   #6

Might cost a few quid but, just for Parkhead, a banner based on the shape and design of the old Hibs hooped strip with the logo 'First to wear the green' on it would be good.

I also think 'imitation is the best form of flattery' is a good line as well.

Old 30-10-07, 14:59   #7

psychocandy will become famous soon enough

Might cost a few quid but, just for Parkhead, a banner based on the shape and design of the old Hibs hooped strip with the logo 'First to wear the green' on it would be good.

lost on our pals in the west unfortunately
Old 30-10-07, 15:06   #8

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Yes, yes and hell yeah, just make sure you spell it right

Old 30-10-07, 15:32   #9
Dα Rαdgε U AІІ Wαиτ 2 ио

Hibee_Fiona is on the way to a first team debut

What ever happened to .. "Celtic : Hibs' scrapheap..."
Old 30-10-07, 15:56   #10
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.

Zitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the roughZitelli`s Heid! is a jewel in the rough

Simple is best.

CELTC F.C. CHEATING AND STEALING SINCE 1888.
Zitelli`s Heid! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 16:13   #11

Greenscratch is on the way to a first team debut

Simple is best.

CELTC F.C. CHEATING AND STEALING SINCE 1888.

Correct, tho' strictly speaking its :

CELTC F.C. CHEATNG AND STEALNG SNCE 1888
Greenscratch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 17:49   #12

crash-hibs is on the way to a first team debut

What ever happened to .. "Celtic : Hibs' scrapheap..."

i like that
well done

crash-hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 17:54   #13

That is a great line C, like that a lot.

Old 30-10-07, 18:02   #14

Celtc - Thievin' Tramps Since 1888

Old 30-10-07, 18:08   #15
Look Left Look Radge

Glenelghibee is on the way to a first team debut

Wouldn't it be 'let then know'
which is actually quite important given the opposition are Celtc

Let THEN?

Glenelghibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-10-07, 19:07   #16

Bossie will become famous soon enough

'Illiterate since 1888' ??
Old 30-10-07, 19:11   #17

I reckon it'd be best to the 'Celtc' bit in quotes like this...

"Celtc" - Thievin' Tramps Since 1888

...since we don't want it to go over their wee heads.

Old 30-10-07, 20:18   #18

OwenWright is a jewel in the roughOwenWright is a jewel in the rough

Celtc - Thievin' Tramps Since 1888

OwenWright is offline   Reply With Quote