Old 26-10-07, 12:25   #1

Casino cash: £6459
vCash: 46000
Team pics

Just got this via e-mail and thought it should be shared.

So in case you dont get Hibs e-mails here are some brilliant pics

By Popular Demand
Hibernian 2007 Catalogue Desktop Images
The Hibernian Football Club 2007 Catalogue has been dropping through letter boxes
this week, with hundreds more picked up at the Club Store.
Attracting as much interest as the top-class range of goods currently available in
the Hibernian Store are the images included in the Catalogue this year, a series of
pictures taken around the streets of Leith.
Many supporters have enquired if these images might be made available as downloads
from the Club's website for use as computer desktop wallpaper. We are happy to
oblige, with five of the images especially selected for just that purpose!
To use these images on your desktop, click on the desired image below to open a
full-sized version, then (valid for Internet Explorer, most versions) right-click on
the image and select "Set as Background". Your image will then be set as your
desktop wallpaper.

[http://www.c-f-1.com/d.aspx?e=NTk0Nj...&linkID=454502]
[http://www.c-f-1.com/d.aspx?e=NTk0Nj...&linkID=454503]
[http://www.c-f-1.com/d.aspx?e=NTk0Nj...&linkID=454537]
[http://www.c-f-1.com/d.aspx?e=NTk0Nj...&linkID=454504]
[http://www.c-f-1.com/d.aspx?e=NTk0Nj...&linkID=454505]
Briant is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-10-07, 12:39   #2

Re: Team pics

Originally Posted by Landells View Post
There pretty funny
made me smile
Old 26-10-07, 12:41   #3
Look aboot ye! radge

Casino cash: £11084

Bloody hell Thierry, Studs oan cobbles!!!

Old 26-10-07, 12:56   #4

oh c'mon the reservoir dogs one is pretty funny
I did smile

Chose the wrong smiley last time
Old 26-10-07, 13:04   #5
Look aboot ye! radge

Casino cash: £11084

just for show, zemmamas got trainers on :gay:

Thierry has got much better balance than I could ever have. I would be on my erse just walking over them.
Old 26-10-07, 14:26   #6

Casino cash: £5651

Lovin the Maka on Leith Walk one!

Big Feckin Hands
Old 26-10-07, 17:28   #7

Casino cash: £2042

there's never a Hibs goalie doon Leith Walk on a Sat night when you need one