#41 | |
Re: New Clubstore Catalogue Sent To 'The Occupier'..
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#42 | |
#43 | |
#44 |
Same here but they didn't include a postcode so how it got to the right street out of the 6 there are of the same name in London, I don't know.
#45 |
Roots Rock Radge
The photograph wi murphy, boozy an that playin keepy uppy in front of the mural of Leith's social history is outstanding. I would love that as a screensaver, or even as a framed photo.
RE "and if, you know, your history"; Gramatically it is probably overkill of commas, but i think it works well, considering how we sing the song. That line of the song is always sung in three distinct parts, and it's a great line to sing, sung with real soul and passion.
#46 |
![]() Join Date: Sep 2006
Same again for me i emailed the club store for two !! fine i thought get two
in october .Been away on holiday in S.Ireland came back to two addressed to occupier 30 ******* st Stranraer fine i thought no !!! one addressed to my name in full !! Big mix up and waste some where !!! |
#47 |
Still nothing arrived at Shrink Towers.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
#48 |
I got mine
#49 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " target="_blank"> To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well said Andy. Your column today was a rare nugget of sweetcorn in that very toly known as your opinion.© Seven Tattoos To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#50 |
got mines today also.
#51 |
My 'Occupier' got another one today..
#52 |
Well I've not got my fancy new catalogue yet
#53 |
I got two! They're pretty decent quality, heavy duty too, and made quite a thud as they fell through the letterbox!
#54 |
I picked one up from the store on saturday before the game and then got two through the door today both to "The Occupier"
#55 |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
No new coffee table material for me yet. I blame the posties.
#56 |
got mine's today
can't say i'll buy much out of it-a lot of the t shirts look too much east fortune market for me,and i've never met anyone that loyal a hibee to buy hibs midget gems still,the girl in the pixshirts flyer has a nice rack
#57 | |
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I might try and get hold of a couple of those.
#58 | |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
vCash: 500 Thanks: 214
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#59 |
will many hibees be buying the keith houchen autobiography?
#60 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He was wondering why Hibs were selling it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Before my time, but he only played for a wee while for us did he not? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
#61 | |
will be remembered for giving the middle finger to hibs fans after getting knocked out by raith rovers in the league cup
#62 | |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Was he any good? Is that the same guy who scored in the FA Cup final with a diving header?