Old 24-10-07, 18:02   #1

Bounce Tours v Gretna ( Fir Park )

Bounce Tours

Gretna V The Mighty Cabbage !!!
:YAYYY:

Proud Sponsors Of Bounce Tours

Gretna

V

The Famous Embra Hibees

Saturday 10th November

Bus FULL

Bounce Tours will be making the trip through to Motherwell Temporary home of Gretna to, watch the Hibees continue their run of good form in the SPL championship

Bounce Tours will be pre booking a venue for pre-match refreshments. { Venue to be Announced } We will be picking up from the usual places en route to the M 8. If you want to travel with Bounce Tours add your name to the thread below.

Adult Bouncers ... £8 - Flat fare

Special rate applies to {Adult / parent and Child ) £ 10 (No other concessions)

Bus Leaves

Royal Nip ... 11:45am

GGTTH 0762 + 1
[1]hibs[1] +4
shepdogg + 4
Stuart + 1
murrayx + 1

Gunner ... 12:00 noon

Sunshine on Leith 6 adults + 1 concession.
Gunner + 6
Tattoo

Centurion ... 12:15 pm

Greenman + 1
Dawo-c + 13
Cav
Shandon Green
Brianmac

Deer Park ... 12:30pm

Hogg4Captain

Old 24-10-07, 21:50   #2
Time For Action Radge

Sunshine on Leith is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Bounce Tours v Gretna ( Fir Park )

Hi Paddy, can you put me down for one adult and a bairn concession and 3 more adults please.

Edit: from the Gunner.
Sunshine on Leith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-10-07, 21:52   #3
Just a Radge

ggtth0762 is on the way to a first team debut

Me please

From the nip please

ya bass
ggtth0762 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-10-07, 22:09   #4

Hi Paddy, can you put me down for one adult and a bairn concession and 3 more adults please.

Edit: from the Gunner.
Sorted Bomber

Old 24-10-07, 22:10   #5

Me please

From the nip please

Done m8

Old 24-10-07, 22:35   #6

Put me doon. I'll get oan at the Gunner for this yin.

Old 27-10-07, 20:35   #7
Time For Action Radge

Sunshine on Leith is on the way to a first team debut

Can you add another 2 seats for me please Paddy, to be picked up at the Gunner also.
Sunshine on Leith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-10-07, 17:16   #8

dawo_c is on the way to a first team debut

can I get me +13 from the centurian please

"They give us the chance to put our talents on display every week in front of 16,000 punters out there who turn out loyal and faithful and we're one of the best supported teams in the SPL." - Sir Ivan Sproule
dawo_c is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-07, 12:00   #9

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Could I get me + 4 from the Nip please?
Old 05-11-07, 01:56   #10

Could I get me + 4 from the Nip please?

Done 5 seats from Royal Nip

Old 05-11-07, 15:13   #11

Will be going straight o 'well from a funeral this time guys.

Old 06-11-07, 00:00   #12

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Done 5 seats from Royal Nip

Cheers
Old 06-11-07, 20:15   #13

I think i will hop on board at the Centurion.

That'll be Cav
Old 06-11-07, 21:56   #14

That'll be Cav

Old 07-11-07, 09:24   #15

shepdogg is on the way to a first team debut

Can I have shepdogg + 4 from the Nip please?

Cheers

Last edited by shepdogg; 07-11-07 at 10:51.
shepdogg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-11-07, 18:40   #16

Can I have shepdogg + 4 from the Nip please?

Cheers
Yep, no problem

Old 07-11-07, 22:21   #17

Yep, no problem
Gunner/Greenman.. Stuart's (barman in tamsons) laddies wants 2 seats from the nip please

Old 07-11-07, 22:23   #18

That'll be Cav
2 in a row
Old 07-11-07, 23:27   #19

2 in a row
I'll take care of him in the club hoose

I'll make sure he's there in body but no in mind.

Old 09-11-07, 11:57   #20
evy

evy is on the way to a first team debut

how come bounc tours is now leaving from the nip? i thought it was always tamsons?

evy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-07, 12:05   #21