Old 23-10-07, 10:27   #1

ChopperLaw is on the way to a first team debut
Kilmarnock away 22nd Dec

For anyone that is planning to stay over for a xmas party in Killie after we gather yet another 3 points...

The travel inn is doing a deal.... Family Room sleeping 3 for only £25 ... Thats only £8.33 per head...

Few of us are going to make a day off it and i know a quite a few other Hibees planning on doing the same thing .... Call it the unofficial Hibees Fans xmas party

So if you aint got any xmas work party's that night then get down to kilmarnock early and get into the Snooker club for a bevy before the game, and then out in Killie afterwards.....
ChopperLaw is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-07, 10:33   #2

Re: Kilmarnock away 22nd Dec

isn't it the 26th?
Old 23-10-07, 10:33   #3

BEEFY71 is on the way to a first team debut

The Proclaimers @ The Corn Exchange for me!
BEEFY71 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-07, 10:37   #4

tricky will become famous soon enough

aye away to Celtic on the 22nd, tough week that with the Huns coming to ER on the 29th.

( btw Chopper got yer message last night I cannae make that doo on saturday )
Old 23-10-07, 10:39   #5

Saturday, 22 December 2007
Celtic v Hibernian, 15:00
Dundee Utd v Gretna, 15:00
Hearts v Inverness CT, 15:00
Motherwell v Falkirk, 15:00
St Mirren v Kilmarnock, 15:00

Wednesday, 26 December 2007
Dundee Utd v Celtic, 16:00
Falkirk v Inverness CT, 15:00
Gretna v Aberdeen, 15:00
Hearts v St Mirren, 15:00
Kilmarnock v Hibernian, 15:00
Rangers v Motherwell, 15:00
don't go booking that hotel yet graham
Old 23-10-07, 10:45   #6

Its Igor that has booked it the bawbag
........ I am sure he has booked the room for the 22nd..

Although knowing him as we do .. He has probably booked us in for a 4 day bevy session in Kilmarnock ... The wife is gonna love that

Spending xmas with Igor and Ally Brown in a family room , how romantic

Old 23-10-07, 10:46   #7

aye away to Celtic on the 22nd, tough week that with the Huns coming to ER on the 29th.

( btw Chopper got yer message last night I cannae make that doo on saturday )
Just give Mark Lally a call and let him know buddy... I left you his number on the voicemail ... Been in contact with Jordan recently buddy
Old 23-10-07, 11:39   #8
Workshy Cooncil Radge

PortoHibee is on the way to a first team debut

Defo 26th, we're booked into the Park Hotel for our boys Crimbo night oot, lets hope we celebrate another win over them.
PortoHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-10-07, 13:22   #9

Oops.... looks like a family room going spare in killie on the 22nd Then ......