Old 18-10-07, 11:09   #1

thomo 8 is on the way to a first team debut
deano

has only got 1 eye hes only got 1 eye hes only got 1 eye hes only got 1 eye deano hes only got 1 eye hes only got 1 eye hes only got 1 eye hes only got 1 eye. dirty hibee scum BELIEVE its only 1 eye 22games in a row 106 year in a row. brown 4.5mil thomo 2mil whitty 2mil scottish cup PRICELESS

an this 1 is for ur keeper
always in are shadows since 1875
thomo 8 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-07, 11:11   #2
The whole world has gone radge

Re: deano

Oh dear god another yam fud with a pathetic attempt, away down the chemist for your script son before you have a fit.

SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-07, 11:13   #3

your the hibee you junkie fuk 106 believe oh big rod knew oh big rod knew
Old 18-10-07, 11:14   #4
The Radge formerly known as benji1875

IHATEHEARTS1875 is on the way to a first team debut

Fuck off you smelly Hearts ****! Rather have one eye than one big Lithuanian prick shagging my arse and wallet every week!
IHATEHEARTS1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-07, 11:15   #5

your the hibee you junkie fuk 106 believe oh big rod knew oh big rod knew
Yes i am the 'hibee' thanks very much. Fuckwit

Old 18-10-07, 11:17   #6

F T H
Old 18-10-07, 11:19   #7

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

Do the borstels get the same holidays as the Schools?
Old 18-10-07, 11:19   #8

Come on son you can do better than that. How about shoes off if you hate hibees or something? like this:

:spongebob:

Old 18-10-07, 11:23   #9

So thats your repetoire spent then is it you must have a great feeling of warmness that you've came on here made an arse of yourself slagged off a talented footballers disability then disappeared again, you mug. Your mother would be proud of you and your dad if you knew who he was.

Old 18-10-07, 11:24   #10

look at yous u really think you will finish top3 we no what happens by xmas u will b bout 5th or sumhing u no tht you should just all chill down you all cry bout the small thing all the time like the colour of the scotland top who gaves a shite an talkin bout what you should call ur new stand oh on tht 1 legoland want there east stand back
Old 18-10-07, 11:25   #11

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Crack head alert
Crack head
Crack head
Crack head

Old 18-10-07, 11:27   #12

Typical Jambo THHICK AS SHIT
Old 18-10-07, 11:27   #13

Crack head alert
Crack head
Crack head
Crack head

yeh tht coz your talkin muirhouse
ha fukin tramp
Old 18-10-07, 11:28   #14

landells just u sit down shut up i know where in winchburgh you stay ya wank
Old 18-10-07, 11:31   #15

thought so
Old 18-10-07, 11:31   #16

Bet your shittin yourself Landells

Old 18-10-07, 11:32   #17

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Nobody knows where you stay cos you have no friends, 1 2 3 ah poor wee Scumbo(aka shitebag)
Old 18-10-07, 11:33   #18

look at yous u really think you will finish top3 we no what happens by xmas u will b bout 5th or sumhing u no tht you should just all chill down you all cry bout the small thing all the time like the colour of the scotland top who gaves a shite an talkin bout what you should call ur new stand oh on tht 1 legoland want there east stand back
But the thing is you are about 5th numpty! And you better get thinking of a name for the new block of flats that will be built on top of your four stands.
Old 18-10-07, 11:35   #19

I am shitting myself :cold:

Ill get J'mon to find the address hes registered with and ill know who it is :gay:
Be sure to give him a good hard dig in the bridge of his nose from me Landells

Old 18-10-07, 11:35   #20

Decal Joe has a spectacular aura about

Unusual for us to be blessed with the presence of such an intelligent Yam!
Old 18-10-07, 11:36   #21

we are not even half way yet an if bolton get sponge bob then it could b all over u no aswell as i do
Old 18-10-07, 11:38   #22
Capital Green

Stew the Hibee is a jewel in the roughStew the Hibee is a jewel in the rough

has only got 1 eye hes only got 1 eye hes only got 1 eye hes only got 1 eye deano hes only got 1 eye hes only got 1 eye hes only got 1 eye hes only got 1 eye. dirty hibee scum BELIEVE its only 1 eye 22games in a row 106 year in a row. brown 4.5mil thomo 2mil whitty 2mil scottish cup PRICELESS

an this 1 is for ur keeper
always in are shadows since 1875
deano might have one eye but surely thats better than having two left feet
??

- Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras.

- The official website of the Capital Greens.

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Trial match with salvesen
Trial played, hopefully signed.
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-10-07, 11:38   #23

tht will b hard landells in not from winchburgh same old hibees always running
Old 18-10-07, 11:40   #24