Old 08-10-07, 22:19   #1

Bounce Tours: 'Well v Top O' The League(nearly) Hibees - 2nd Bus now booked

Bounce Tours are back!!!
:YAYYY:

Proud Sponsors Of Bounce Tours

Motherwell

V

The Famous Embra Hibees

Saturday 20th October

Seats Available

Bounce Tours will be making the trip through to Maw-well to, hopefully watch the Hibees go back to the top of the league

Bounce Tours have now been booked into the Motherwell Supporters Club for pre-match refreshments. We will be picking up from the usual places en route to the M 8. If you want to travel with Bounce Tours add your name to the thread below. Usual rates apply ...

Big Bouncers ... £7

Wee Bouncers ... £3

Bus No: 1 Leaves ...

Royal Nip ... 11:30am

Forza
Jamie + 2
Baron
Lix + 6
Bannox
TattooH
Andymcc + 2
DarrenSQH + 4
MikeyG + 2
Naked Chef
Stairway + 3
Stuart + 5
Shepdogg + 3
Hibeemad +1
Stevieboi + Steviegirl
[1]Hibs[1] + 4
FunkyDunc

BUS FULL

Bus No: 2 Leaves ...

Gunner ... 11:30am

Gunner + 8
Sticky + 1
Pennywellhibs + 2
Gav + Danny
Lisa-HFC + 2

Centurion ... 11:45am

Greenman + 1
DanielMac + 2
Dawo-C + 18

Deer Park ... 12:00pm

FKAABB + 1
HibeeDaz + 1

2 seats available

Old 08-10-07, 23:02   #2
Auld Granny Radge

jakki is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Bounce Tours: 'Well v Top O' The League(nearly) Hibees

Prov. Me and Dave please. Will confirm tomorrow.

Is it pay at the gate?
Old 08-10-07, 23:08   #3

Prov. Me and Dave please. Will confirm tomorrow.

Is it pay at the gate?
Apparently yes Jakki
Old 08-10-07, 23:14   #4

andymcc is on the way to a first team debut

3 seats please
Old 09-10-07, 08:26   #5
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Seat fae the Nip please Colin :YAYYY:

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 08:36   #6
Charlie Stretch Brown radge

pennywellhibby will become famous soon enough

Me plus 1 Colin
cheers

Get out of the way Stretch we cant see him
pennywellhibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 09:24   #7

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

5 seats for me please.

DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 09:29   #8

Naked Chef has a spectacular aura about

Bounce Tours are back!!!

[b]Bus Leaves ...

Royal Nip ... 11:45am

Forza
Jamie + 2
Baron
Lix + 5

Clearly I'm no getting invited. I'll stay at home and do the cleaning then, will I?

What defines us is how well we rise after falling

Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 10:28   #9

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Will get on at the Royal nip.

Cheers
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 10:30   #10

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Me plus my old boy Colin mate cheers.
Old 09-10-07, 10:31   #11

MikeyG is on the way to a first team debut

Colin,

Can you put me down for one adult and 2 kids.

Cheers,

Mikey
Old 09-10-07, 10:38   #12
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

Another one for me from the Nip please ....

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 10:44   #13
Baradge of fire

Bannox will become famous soon enough

Clearly I'm no getting invited. I'll stay at home and do the cleaning then, will I?
I think it is fantastic that, although you are a modern woman, you still hold traditional ideas so highly

you never know there might even be a wee bit extra in yer hoose keeping this week for 'taking one for the team'

Bannox is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 10:48   #14
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

You not one of his +2?!

Sort him out!!

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 11:34   #15

Naked Chef has a spectacular aura about

I think it is fantastic that, although you are a modern woman, you still hold traditional ideas so highly

you never know there might even be a wee bit extra in yer hoose keeping this week for 'taking one for the team'

shitstorm restless

You not one of his +2?!

Sort him out!!

Rugrats, I would imagine

What defines us is how well we rise after falling

Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 12:47   #16
Just A Pure Radge

Daniel_mc_hfc_4_life is on the way to a first team debut

can i get me + 2 for the centurion
thanks

Daniel_mc_hfc_4_life is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 18:04   #17
Auld Granny Radge

jakki is on the way to a first team debut

Colin,

I can now confirm me and dave from the deer park.thanks
Old 09-10-07, 19:56   #18

Me plus my old boy Colin mate cheers.
Mind and take a note where we leave the bus ya bam

Old 09-10-07, 20:22   #19

I've updated the bus list to include everyone up to this point

Old 09-10-07, 22:48   #20