Old 07-10-07, 15:56   #1

KerPlunk is on the way to a first team debut
Guillaume Beuzelin...........

and his partner are to become parents in 6 weeks.
Just hope it doesn't distract him from his game TOO much.

Before anyone asks, the source was the mum-to-be's dad.

(Apologies if already posted.)

Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame.
KerPlunk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-07, 16:05   #2

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Guillaume Beuzelin...........

Baby Boozy! If it's a boy I hope he has the same hair as his dad!

- Bukowski
TranentHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-07, 16:09   #3

psychocandy will become famous soon enough

fair play to him, thought he was superb yesterday. Had super murph not put in such an impressive shift he would have been my man of the match
Old 07-10-07, 19:10   #4

PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Heard last week that a haircut will be forthcoming once baby Boozy is oot
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Christmas
32 days 17 hours 26 minutes
Old 07-10-07, 19:13   #5
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club

ZemmamasBarnet is on the way to a first team debut

Heard last week that a haircut will be forthcoming once baby Boozy is oot
Noooooooooo!

Keep the baby boozy barnet!

Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital

ZemmamasBarnet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-07, 20:14   #6
Tetris Playing Radge

Riordan is just really niceRiordan is just really niceRiordan is just really nice

Theres a laddy in the west stand with a massive afro!
Here, you got the footie manager 08 demo, if ya do look up boozy's profile, best player photo ever!!! and i saw the fifa 08 pic of him

Riordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-07, 20:22   #7

Bill Oddies Beard has a spectacular aura aboutBill Oddies Beard has a spectacular aura about

There's a lady in the East with one

Boozy must not get a haircut after his other half has the bairn. He might be like Samson

Old 07-10-07, 20:53   #8
Tetris Playing Radge

Riordan is just really niceRiordan is just really niceRiordan is just really nice

Nah im not a big fan of managing games that you dont get to play
Ah fair enough, is fifa 08 good, i will probs get that at the weekend..

Riordan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-07, 20:53   #9

HutchieHibee is on the way to a first team debut

keep the hair Boozy

as someone rapidly going bald, make the most of your locks...

wear them with style and pride...
a reflection of your team
HutchieHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-07, 09:43   #10

Naked Chef will become famous soon enough

There's a lady in the East with one

Boozy must not get a haircut after his other half has the bairn. He might be like Samson

Am pissing myself you cheeky cheeky bastirt!

What defines us is how well we rise after falling

Naked Chef is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-07, 21:29   #11
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge

hibbyharp1875 will become famous soon enough

a bouncin baby boozy hibby boy .............! try saying that when your bbblootered lol

hibbyharp1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-07, 22:05   #12

Kenny will become famous soon enough

marry the lass and play for Scotland!

Old 08-10-07, 22:11   #13

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

Good luck to Afroman
Old 08-10-07, 23:07   #14

hibs1989 is on the way to a first team debut

Can we start a "Save The Afro" petition? Start it and al give it to him next week!
hibs1989 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 03:59   #15

Bill Oddies Beard has a spectacular aura aboutBill Oddies Beard has a spectacular aura about

Am pissing myself you cheeky cheeky bastirt!

Old 09-10-07, 12:15   #16

Boozy will be out for the next 4-5 weeks as he's having a wee op. to get rid of some "grit" build up behind his kneecap.

Just when he was on a bit of form as well, although I suppose now is the best time to have him missing.

Keith JacksHun - Poodle of David Murray, Lapdog of Willie McKay and Gimp-In-Chief to Scotland's Shame.
Old 09-10-07, 12:19   #17

Si17 is on the way to a first team debut

Boozy will be out for the next 4-5 weeks as he's having a wee op. to get rid of some "grit" build up behind his knee.

Just when he was on a bit of form as well, although I suppose now is the best time to have him missing.
Please tell me you're joking...

Si17 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 12:23   #18

Would never joke about such a topic, Si. Sorry to be the harbinger of shitey news.

Old 09-10-07, 12:30   #19

SG7nil will become famous soon enough

marry the lass and play for Scotland!
If the lassie is Scottish anyway, the bairn will be able to play for us.. hope it's a wee laddie!

Although maybe his dad will have different ideas.

SG7nil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 12:31   #20

SG7nil will become famous soon enough

I think the laddie in question is a relative of mine.. he badly needs a haircut..
that's never going to come back into fashion!

SG7nil is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-07, 12:55   #21
Matty Jack Hibs Supporters Club

ZemmamasBarnet is on the way to a first team debut

Boozy will be out for the next 4-5 weeks as he's having a wee op. to get rid of some "grit" build up behind his kneecap.

Not the type of grit in midfield we're looking for presumably.

Hibernian F.C. - We Own The Capital