Police at ibrox
anyone else have major issues with glasgow's finest? Before we even got in the ground one of the lads i was with was escorted away....his crime? Seems tripping on a stone is enough to have you knicked for being pissed. Inside the police seemed to be escorting people out just for singing....utter joke! Spoke to a bear outside who said it was for secratiran singing......yet the BNP were openly selling their filth by the ground.
The final issue was getting kicked out of queue for the subway for being a hibby. Yes, when the twat behind me cottoned on I was politely told to 'get tae fuck' for being a 'fenian bastard' yet the police did fuck all. Disgrace and the only dampener on a great day.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2005
Re: Police at ibrox
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
not been for about 5 years.....i remembered why.
Dont Get Any Better, Only Time Your Not Comfy Incase You Get Huckled For Nowt
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The most ridiculous site a seen all day was a boy getting chucked out because he sneeked a can of sprite in the stadium deary me
It's been established decades ago by us and oor pals across the city that Strathclyde polis arenae the brightest of buttons. Half of 'em think they're Taggart and the other half....dinnae think !
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
All in,your probably right as only seen three laddies gettin pulled the whole game.
Aye, but it's the intimidation factor from Strathclydes finest. Walking through us, listening to their earpieces as if getting instructions from another polisman, looking down on us as if we are pieces of shi'ite. I was feared to open my mouth in case i said the wrong thing and got lifted.
Saorsa a-nis Radge
Put on a weegie accent an yel be fine!
Alba Gu Brath To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
the amount of times i called a fenian bastard yesterday was unreal
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. and the intimidation of the polis is just as bad soon as we got in the guy was like enjoy the game with a sarcastic smirk on his face and later on 2 of my mates got lifted for singin and abuse they are gettin charged with "breach of peace" a dont get that at a football game To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Speak to Shrink he will tell you his story about Glasgows finest
Roots Rock Radge
I thought they were better than usual today, at least they lifted some home fans this time!
I was sitting right on the edge of our support, next to the fuds in the broomloan. After receiving abuse all game from some fat fanny fi Northern Ireland, and some erse in a tanktop (who got duly ripped, and so at half time came back with a jacket on), I took great pleasure in going absolutely mental after Murph's goal right infront them. Along with the Hibbys around me, I was told by the polis to "enjoy the game, by all means, but come on lads; screw the nut!" Aye, that'll be right!
Old School Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2006
vCash: 500 Thanks: 42
I got huckled outside Ibrox for singing last year and been huckled 3 times outside Hampden, once for peeing behind a bush by the Baywatch Polis (fair enough i was peeing but it's their manner in the way you are spoken to) the other two times have been for singing as well. They have never liked us and never will.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
follow a Strathclyde copper home and piss on his door whilst burning a hun scarf.
The guy wi the tank top took some ribbing,showing off his derby county tattoo as well ( fud ). The guys behind us in row p were great banter,had some laugh. i was in row o in front of them,wi ma son tae ma left,thought the polis wer alrite yesterday tae be honest.. Cheers for the laugh guys kwality To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. also any 1 see the lassie in the hun end wi the hibs top on.. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WE DONT PAY GLAZER OR WORK FOR SKY WE STILL SING CITYS GONNA DIE 2 UNITEDS BUT THE SOUL IS ONE AS THE BUSBY BABES CARRY ON. |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
I would agree with that. It is the most civilised visit to Ibrox I can remember even if they were throwing coke and pies at us. Maybe they were all stunned into silence by our display. |
And people on here were wondering why it was taking so long to sell out!??
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
#23 |