Old 06-10-07, 10:16   #1

Casino cash: £297
Today

I expect my team to get a round of applause from you lot for our result in midweek,us winning helps the diddy teams in europe

Oh aye,
Thanks for the PM at 2.35 am today,same to you
Old 06-10-07, 10:24   #2

Casino cash: £297
Re: Today

Originally Posted by Landells View Post
We expect your team to give celtc' applause then
Oh aye,The greatest fan(nies) in the world deserve it
Old 06-10-07, 10:31   #3

Casino cash: £927

aye watch me applaud thomson and any of the other fandans in your scummy team
Old 06-10-07, 10:40   #4

Casino cash: £3664

Originally Posted by Yogi-the-bear View Post
I expect my team to get a round of applause from you lot for our result in midweek,us winning helps the diddy teams in europe

Oh aye,
The only team we will be applauding will be our heroes in green and white, especially when they leave the field with three points in the bag.
Old 06-10-07, 11:23   #5

Casino cash: £387
Rep Power: 2 smithy_hibees is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by LanarkHibs View Post
The only team we will be applauding will be our heroes in green and white, especially when they leave the field with three points in the bag.
you forgot and top for the table mate..
smithy_hibees is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-07, 11:32   #6

Casino cash: £2182

Whys this c unt not getting binned anyway

Last edited by Bob1875; 07-10-07 at 13:00.
Bob1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-07, 11:46   #7

Casino cash: £5185
Rep Power: 18 cavalier is a jewel in the roughcavalier is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Bob1875 View Post
Whys this c unt not getting binned anyway, orange prick

No need really!!!!
Old 06-10-07, 11:50   #8

Originally Posted by cavalier View Post
No need really!!!!
Well there is really, the queens 11 etc?? Dont think hes ashamed of it if you asked him
Old 06-10-07, 12:02   #9
Roots Rock Radge

Casino cash: £1101

Oh aye,

What great representatives of Scotland you lot are, right enough.
Old 06-10-07, 15:19   #10
Salvey Radge

Casino cash: £10795

Originally Posted by Dunc89 View Post

What great representatives of Scotland you lot are, right enough.
aii they make us seem like such a nice country being the only scottish team to be investigated by UEFA for sectarian chants
East Stand under gantry
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-07, 17:19   #11

Casino cash: £447
Rep Power: 2 frankie is god is on the way to a first team debut

Oh aye,
you have to the biggest fud ive seen on this web site in ages see you all left castle greyscull pronto

tell all the huns you know
were top of the leauge and thier no

get it right up you......you fud
Old 07-10-07, 12:07   #12

Casino cash: £5185
Rep Power: 18 cavalier is a jewel in the roughcavalier is a jewel in the rough

Originally Posted by Bob1875 View Post
Well there is really, the queens 11 etc?? Dont think hes ashamed of it if you asked him

So you lower yourself to their level? You can't really have a go at them for being bigots if your going to do the same mate!
Old 07-10-07, 12:12   #13

Casino cash: £4036

round of applause......nah you're alright kid. us getting 3 points off you and taking the piss for a good 115 minutes inside 'fortress ibrox' was quite enough.
Old 07-10-07, 12:23   #14
Zemmamas gone and I don't know what to do radge

Casino cash: £5207
Rep Power: 5 ZemmamasBarnet is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by jacktaylor View Post
round of applause......nah you're alright kid. us getting 3 points off you and taking the piss for a good 115 minutes inside 'fortress ibrox' was quite enough.
115 minutes
Old 07-10-07, 12:47   #15

Casino cash: £2604

Oh aye,
Why?Who did Armadale beat?Get a local team ya tramp.
Mixxxu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-07, 13:06   #16

Originally Posted by cavalier View Post
So you lower yourself to their level? You can't really have a go at them for being bigots if your going to do the same mate!
Its been ammended mate, I see what your saying, and I apologise for it. Emotions were high before the game, I get kinda frustrated wi the cvnts. I seem to pity them more than hate them now though after witnessing that game yesterday.