Old 05-10-07, 19:39   #1

doontheslope70 hasnae upset anyone -yet
Who's all going to Hunbrox.

I will be at Hunbrox tomorrow, the one away game I dislike.

Who else from the Bounce will be there?
doontheslope70 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 19:46   #2

shandongreen is just really niceshandongreen is just really nice
Re: Who's all going to Hunbrox.

myself,kaiser sauzee and brianmac.

SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 19:47   #3
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

Ill be there with Tully and Eden_Hibby

C'mon the Hibees

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 19:51   #4

Can someone take some pics and put them on the gallery as we have pics from every game so far and I'm giving Ipox a miss

Old 05-10-07, 19:51   #5

Canon Hannon is on the way to a first team debut

Me too!

Hospitality in the Govan Stand behind glass!!!! You will still hear me screaming at them!!!!

CH

Erin Go Bragh
Canon Hannon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 20:12   #6

psychocandy will become famous soon enough

travelling up from liverpool tomorrow morning for it, should be a good un
Old 05-10-07, 20:16   #7

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

I will be at Hunbrox tomorrow, the one away game I dislike.

Who else from the Bounce will be there?
Im going via train, nice couple of scoops in the Vale before and after the game.
Old 05-10-07, 20:20   #8
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

Wee crowd of us going through on the train and having some beverages (NOT in the Vale ... no ladies toilets!
)

Every time I go there I say I'm not going back ....

... but I do ...

(I blame Ivan and that damn hat-trick!
)

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 20:32   #9

PathheadHibby is on the way to a first team debut

Going with sister and young ne
. He is 10 and first time at Castle Greyskull. Hoping for another special day in Glasgow following the Hibees.
PathheadHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 20:38   #10

I shall be in attendance in the Corporate.

It's safer there.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 05-10-07, 20:41   #11

I shall be in attendance in the Corporate.

It's safer there.

Naw its no

Watch out for flying moby's

Old 05-10-07, 20:56   #12

gorgie_harp is on the way to a first team debut

I'll be there.

gorgie_harp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 21:03   #13

me along with Eden_Hibby and Broxburn_Hibby

Tully is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 21:07   #14

Bossie will become famous soon enough

Going for a civilised ran-dan in central Glasgow before and after the game.

It's my favourite game of the season - canny wait.

Last edited by Bossie; 05-10-07 at 21:52.
Bossie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 21:22   #15

deano6-2 is on the way to a first team debut

I'm heading through with Penners. Lets get tore in about the the Hun bastards from the start. Mon the Cabbage!
deano6-2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 22:48   #16

Me and 4 other bouncers on the train fae 11.30 onwards. Anyone else taking the scotrail express through with a few tins? Always seem to bump into a few Hibbies on the train back. Will need to see if any use this notorious site.

Vale for a jar anyone? men only.

Old 05-10-07, 22:58   #17

DarrenSQH is on the way to a first team debut

Im goin with about 5 others. Cant wait.
DarrenSQH is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 23:03   #18
Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yester-Radge

Baron von Hibee has a spectacular aura about

Can someone take some pics and put them on the gallery as we have pics from every game so far and I'm giving Ipox a miss
I'm planning to take my
along, so hopefully will get some pics for the gallery.
Baron von Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 23:13   #19

kennyc is on the way to a first team debut

Full car of us heading to hunbox at noon.
Anyone know if The Albion Bar has reopened yet? (Boozer just along fae The Hunnery),
if no, its a quiet beer in The Stadium Bar.
Old 05-10-07, 23:41   #20

deano6-2 is on the way to a first team debut

Anyone know if The Albion Bar has reopened yet? (Boozer just along fae The Hunnery),
Are they not the same pub? Just changed names?
deano6-2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-07, 23:46   #21

I'm planning to take my
along, so hopefully will get some pics for the gallery.

Cheers Baron

Old 06-10-07, 00:43   #22
Lix
Sharky Radge

Lix will become famous soon enough

Me and 4 other bouncers on the train fae 11.30 onwards. Anyone else taking the scotrail express through with a few tins? Always seem to bump into a few Hibbies on the train back. Will need to see if any use this notorious site.

Vale for a jar anyone? men only.
we're going for the 11am .... and as for your other comment ....

Thought you weren't doing away games?

See ya there!

Lix is offline   Reply With Quote