Old 01-10-07, 13:43   #1
evy

evy is on the way to a first team debut
Flags on Sunday

Alright folks,

This is NOT a thread about tri-colours and union jacks!!!!

I'm just wondering which flags will be taken to ibrox? i Presume the baby bounce flag will be? but not the big one due to the numbers that get to go to the game.

This will be my first time at ibrox with only the4 900 fans (only other time in mordor was 3-0 cup game when we got the broomstick stand)

Cheers, Evy

evy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-07, 13:48   #2

GforGallo will become famous soon enough
Re: Flags on Sunday

games on saturday isnt it? dont think the new bounce flag would fit in our wee corner!
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-07, 13:52   #3

There is also a significant danger of Glasgow Police confiscating it.

Old 01-10-07, 13:56   #4

There is also a significant danger of Glasgow Police confiscating it.
should give those weegie bassas some o this

+ [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] is down or you don't have Flash installed.

without the mank accents
Old 01-10-07, 14:02   #5
evy

games on saturday isnt it? dont think the new bounce flag would fit in our wee corner!
the game is on saturday yes, My mate was talking to me about us going out on sunday at the same time as me typing, and my brain being as rubbish as it is (i am a student afterall) just put sunday down.

Apologies

Old 01-10-07, 14:38   #6
Look aboot ye! radge

Stirlinghibee will become famous soon enough

Good luck to all the Hibbys going on Saturday.

Sing a load of Disney songs in reply when ever they start up the sectarian stuff against us . I suggest -

1. The Sash is countered by Zippy dee doo dah (Song of the South).
2. Derry's Walls by Bibbitie bobbity boo (Cinderella).
3. Billy Boys by Hakuna Matata (The Lion King).
4. Rule Britannia by Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious (Mary Poppins).

That way any neutrals will have a job picking what set of lyrics make more sense.

Stirlinghibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-07, 14:56   #7

hibeesbounceross is on the way to a first team debut

Always take my Tri-colour to games, including Ipox. No problem there I should think. Althought other peoples opinions differ.

Found seated under the Gantry.
hibeesbounceross is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-07, 15:50   #8

Kenny will become famous soon enough

Sing a load of Disney songs in reply when ever they start up the sectarian stuff against us . I suggest -

That way any neutrals will have a job picking what set of lyrics make more sense.

Old 01-10-07, 16:03   #9

crash-hibs is on the way to a first team debut

crash-hibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-07, 21:20   #10

None o the bounce flags will be there unless someone wants to take the baby one as am no gawn

Old 01-10-07, 21:24   #11

tortohibee is on the way to a first team debut

name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] is down or you don't have Flash installed.

without the mank accents
what is it they are singing. is it play with your hats

tombliboos tombliboos knock on the door

---------------------------------------------
tortohibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-10-07, 21:25   #12

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

what is it they are singing. is it play with your hats
I think its 'we hate your hats'

EDIT: it is 'what a waste of council tax, we paid for your hats' (it's the videos title
)
Old 01-10-07, 21:32   #13

You'll no get into Ibrox with any flags. A certainly wouldnae chance it.

Old 01-10-07, 21:32   #14

name="movie" value="

That tune but:

He plays on the left
He plays on the riiiight
That boy Morais
Makes the jambos look shite

Old 01-10-07, 21:37   #15

I think its 'we hate your hats'

EDIT: it is 'what a waste of council tax, we paid for your hats' (it's the videos title
)
we paid for your hats
we paid for your haaaats
what a waste of council tax
we paid for your hats
Old 01-10-07, 21:57   #16

name="movie" value="

That tune but:

He plays on the left
He plays on the riiiight
That boy Morais
Makes the jambos look shite

Am liking that one. Train journey here we come.

Old 02-10-07, 00:47   #17
evy

Not sure how i'm getting there yet, but if i get the train i'll sing it with you TH

Old 02-10-07, 22:01   #18
Brafur Radge

BoomtownHibeys is on the way to a first team debut

What time you getting the train mate?
BoomtownHibeys is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-07, 22:07   #19

1craigy5 is on the way to a first team debut

name="movie" value="

without the mank accents
I can't make out what they are sayin exactly.. something bout hating the police
1craigy5 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-07, 22:08   #20

I can't make out what they are sayin exactly.. something bout hating the police
Post #15