![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
Terrace Chants
... has anyone noticed our new players have names that are impossible (?) to rhyme? Gatuessi, donaldson, morais, etc..
l want to make as big a nuisance of maself as possible for the benefit of a few hun mates while watch the game next week If anybody has heard a good one or has an idea for one can they please share? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Terrace Chants
ONE DAVIE MURPHY !
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. MORIAS MORIAS MORIAS MORIAS MORIAS MORIASSSSSSSSSSSS To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. FLIPPI MORIASS WHEN WILL WE SEE A MISTAKE FAE YOO YOO MAKE US UNBEATEN WE FUKED THE CELTIC 3-2 (please finish flower eh scotland tune ? ) To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. he scored 1 he scored 2 he scored 3 in tae yooz donaldson donaldson (v killie) doo doo doo doo fu** tha jambos To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. or the one that can play for everyone a good To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. from everyone ?? |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 45
ole, ole, ole, ole,
clayton donaldson clayton donaldson |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
[Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] |
Sex, Vodka n Football Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Nov 2005
He's Portuguese and he scores with ease... FLIPPPPIII MORIIIAAASSS
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Browse the web in style with Google Hibernian! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Best I can do at short notice, hope you like it Volari Gatuessi Oh Oh Oh oh Gateussi Oh Oh Oh Oh He moves the ball to Philip Morais Who drifts past the defenders at pace Slings the ball in the box Clayton Donaldson knocks It right into the back of the net The defenders are stunned and they ain’t faced A. Courier yet There’s O’brien and Fletch Who can easily stretch them some more Gatuessi Oh Oh Oh Oh Gatuessi Oh Oh Oh Oh
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: May 2006
Thierry Oh Oh Oh
Thierry Oh Oh Oh He comes from Cameroon He likes to chop them doon..... To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Ohhh Clayton, Clayton! Clayton, Clayton, Clayton, Clayton Donaldson!
Next week at Mordor "We thought you'd sign Scott Broon?" has to be sung :YAYYY:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 45
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. definitely has to be sung!! |
a goal, a goal
from clay-ton don-ald-son gets the ball scores a goal clay-ton don-ald-son i seem to remember something similar for andy dow
#14 | |||
vCash: 500 Thanks: 5
NIK KERSHAW - I WON'T LET THE SUN GO DOWN ON ME
Clay-ton donaldson score another three! [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
|||
Morrocan or a bit of skunk To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Look Left Look Radge
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Did ye not like my song Bri To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Top notch mate To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I just guessed that you would have needed a bit of herbal inspiration for it. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: May 2006
micheal antoine courier sung to the tune of go west
"Gatuessi Gatuessi, beats De la Cruisie "Donaldson, Donaldson, gie us a goal, auld son" "Morais Morais, show us yer forays" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
THE Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul |