Mental Matelot Radge
FAO Admins & Anyone else get this?
Hibernian FC is delighted to announce the launch of the Club’s first loyalty
programme: ‘Hibernian Rewards’. Subject: Hibernian Rewards From: " To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. " < To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. > Date: Wed, September 26, 2007 5:52 pm To: Priority: Normal ‘Hibernian Rewards’ has been set up to make following the game and team you love more affordable. The programme is designed to reward your normal, daily shopping activity.....as you shop, you collect points that can be redeemed for Hibernian Club Store products along with special ‘money can’t buy’ experiences. To start collecting your points simply register the credit or debit cards you normally use when shopping, then every time you pay for your goods with one of these cards at any of our selected high street and online retailers, your points will automatically be allocated to your online Reward Account. As you spend, your points continue to accumulate in your account, which can be viewed at any time - once you have enough points for the item you want, it is a quick and easy procedure to order the product. The list of big brand high street and online retailers where points can be earned is growing all the time and includes Halfords, Sports World, Currys, Superdrug Cineworld, Burton and Play.com. To view the full list of over 200 stores and retailers visit [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] You can join the programme for free at [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] and will collect loyalty points on your everyday shopping. These points are exchangeable for a huge range of Club Rewards. Launch Offer To celebrate the launch, the club is giving away a fantastic ‘money-can’t-buy’ experience for two lucky fans. Those interested in entering need to sign-up in full and for free at [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] As an example of the type of ‘money-can’t-buy’ experience that we will be offering through this scheme two lucky fans will be drawn at random from all those signing up before October 9th to win: * Watch the First Team Train * Take part in a penalty shootout against your favourite player * Receive a signed shirt and have your photo taken with your favourite player For your chance to win this unique prize, sign up with Hibernian Rewards in full today at [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] Prize draw Terms and Conditions available at [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] __________________ Bit concerned that this e.mail is asking Bouncers to register credit card details on a website? How genuine and secure is this?
Re: FAO Admins & Anyone else get this?
I signed up this afternoon, saw it on the official site, so genuine enough.
The only details from your card you give them is your card number, think it's just so they know to give you points once you've bought something using it!
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :brocban |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2004
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Absolutely nowt wrong wae it Billy. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Thw Hibernian Rewards Scheme was given a presentation on tuesday night at Easter Road, in attendance were aprox. 50 Hibbies, invited through the Hibees Bounce, Hibs.net and the HSA. The guy who gave the presentation(Winston White, ex-Leicester City, Birmingham City footballer) put forward an excellent scheme for Hibs fans to "get something back" when doing their everyday shopping. The idea is simple: Register your credit or debit card in the Hibernian Rewards scheme and shop at any retailers who are partners of the Rewards Scheme, and tote up points as you shop. These points can then be redeemed for any merchandise from the Hibs ClubStore, or for match and season tickets. You can register up to 15 cards in to your Hibernian Rewards account, so if you use more than one card to shop you will still gain the points, as long as it is registered. There is a full list of online & off-line retailers on the Hibernian Rewards website. More retailers are being added constantly. At off-line retailers, ie; High Street stores, who are partners in the Hibernian Rewards scheme, you need to do nothing different from what you normally do when making a purchase. The points added to your Hibernian Rewards account is done at the "back end" by the banks. Once you've made your purchase(s), you will be able to check your points tally in your Hibernian Rewards account online. If you are making a purchase with an online retailer, you must enter that retailers website using the link on the Hibernian Rewards site. ie, if you enter say trainline dot com(to buy train tickets) by either a link in your favourites, or search engines such as Google, your purchase will not be credited with your Hibernian Rewards points. But if you enter trainline dot com by the link on the Hibernian Rewards website then your purchase will receive the allotted points per sale. Is that clear To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. This email was sent out to over 9k email bounce users by the bounce,we would not have done so if we thought it wasn't genuine or secure To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
Aye, it`s sound likesay........ye cannae lose.
Nae hidden catches, Shop as normal............get points. You score, Hibs score. Simple. |