Old 26-09-07, 19:25   #1
Norwegian Hibs Radge

Norwayhibs hasnae upset anyone -yet
Hibs v Motherwell

the team

maka

gathuessi
hogg
jones
murphy

shiels
kerr
boozy
stevenson

donaldson
curier

Just heard on Interactive
Norwayhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-07, 19:27   #2

SteveIrwin is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Hibs v Motherwell

nice one, fingers x'd for a good result

SteveIrwin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-07, 19:32   #3

smithy_hibees is on the way to a first team debut

Great starting 11.. hope we win like.. good luck hibees

smithy_hibees is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-07, 19:38   #4
Norwegian Hibs Radge

Benji had a fitness test tonight but failed.
Old 26-09-07, 19:41   #5

thats not too good think wee should just keep him rested till this ramadam things done.. any chance you could get me up to date with the progress Norway hibs???
Old 26-09-07, 19:45   #6

Timoumi is on the way to a first team debut

Anyone else think benji may be on his way out.

I mean the way he played in pre-season and now is night and day.

It doesn't seem like the same player.
Timoumi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-07, 19:48   #7

gun ainm is on the way to a first team debut

is the game on the radio/internet anyone?
And still they teach you in your school, about those glorious days of rule, and how it's your destiny to be, superior to me, But if you've any kind of mind, you'll see that all human kind, are the children of this earth, and your hate for them will chew you up and spit you out
gun ainm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-07, 19:48   #8
The whole world has gone radge

what radio station if any is the game on?

SoulBamRab is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-07, 19:50   #9
Norwegian Hibs Radge

playing 4-3-3,started quiet brightly,Courier had a shot just over the bar
Old 26-09-07, 19:52   #10
Sunshine On Leith Radgette

HibeeN is on the way to a first team debut

what radio station if any is the game on?
Only on HI - the Aberdeen game is on the radio, they said they'll have updates on other games but only broadcasting the one game.
HibeeN is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-07, 19:52   #11

radio hibs 3 on HI

Old 26-09-07, 19:56   #12
Norwegian Hibs Radge

chance to Motherwell ,big Yves saves well
Old 26-09-07, 19:58   #13
Norwegian Hibs Radge

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS 1-0 cLAYTON
Old 26-09-07, 19:59   #14

Get in Donaldson!

Old 26-09-07, 19:59   #15

YYYYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS 1-0 cLAYTON
What channel you on? I just got that now!
Old 26-09-07, 19:59   #16
Hamesick Radge

Tatie is on the way to a first team debut

Ya dancer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Tatie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-07, 20:00   #17
Norwegian Hibs Radge

What channel you on? I just got that now!
Interactive
Old 26-09-07, 20:02   #18

Aye same, I'm on the radio channel 2 and I heard that about 30 seconds after you posted. Or are you watching since you're abroad?
Old 26-09-07, 20:02   #19

any idea what the goal was like??? as in great strike or tap in?? well done Big yin 2 goals in 3starts not to bad lke :YAYYY::YAYYY:
Old 26-09-07, 20:03   #20

commentary on hibs interactive says it was a cracker turned and stung it...

Old 26-09-07, 20:03   #21

Location: Newry bout 5 miles from the border of the Republic of Ireland South Armagh/Down
Newry Hiby is on the way to a first team debut

happy days barry start

Newry Hiby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-07, 20:05   #22
Norwegian Hibs Radge

any idea what the goal was like??? as in great strike or tap in?? well done Big yin 2 goals in 3starts not to bad lke :YAYYY::YAYYY:
Brilliant goal ,turned the well defenders and was off like a rocket,brilliant solo goal..................

Shit 1-1
Old 26-09-07, 20:05   #23

am_moroccan is on the way to a first team debut

is zemmama in the pitch?

i think he would break his fasting there? at what time the sunset is there in scotland?

am_moroccan is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-07, 20:06   #24

Thanx mate for the info.. my mates mate is a york city fan and he said he was a goal machine there..
Old 26-09-07, 20:06   #25
Norwegian Hibs Radge

bad defending from a corner,nobody on the 1 post
Old 26-09-07, 20:07   #26