Old 23-09-07, 20:22   #1

THAT Sellick banner

''Hibs. Celtcs feeder team since 1888''. Aye, very good ya tramps, cannae spell the name of you own club, you ill educated soap dodging fannies.

Old 23-09-07, 20:25   #2

Re: THAT Sellick banner

I thought it said Celts
You may be right, but I am pretty sure it didnae.

Old 23-09-07, 20:27   #3

greencol will become famous soon enough

You may be right, but I am pretty sure it didnae.
You may well be right.

But then we only saw it for 4 minutes!
Old 23-09-07, 20:28   #4

CraigHFC is just really niceCraigHFC is just really nice

Why did they have Agathe as a banner?

Old 23-09-07, 20:30   #5

Why did they have Agathe as a banner?

He was one of the players we "fed" them , mind you so was Caldwell where was his banner
Old 23-09-07, 20:30   #6

I thought it said Celts
Nope Celtcs: they cannie even spell

Old 23-09-07, 20:31   #7

Nae pics of said rag J ?
Old 23-09-07, 20:34   #8
A Radge Private Member

CJRRHibs is on the way to a first team debut

''Hibs. Celtcs feeder team since 1888''. Aye, very ya tramps, cannae spell the name of you own club, you ill educated soap dodging fannies.

I was quite impressed that they managed to hold it up the right way.
Old 23-09-07, 20:34   #9

yes mate , 2 min, it was celtcs

Old 23-09-07, 20:35   #10

I was quite impressed that they managed to hold it up the right way.
Can you imagine the smell from all those soapless oxters. Sunday is their bathnight.

Old 23-09-07, 20:36   #11

Oh lovely , maybe you can put it on the front page.
Maybe it was the Celtic dyslexic supporters club

Old 23-09-07, 20:36   #12

I knew it, thanks for confirming they are as feckin stupid as they look Jamie

Old 23-09-07, 20:38   #13

It was such a shit attempt of a banner i wouldnt even wipe my erse with it actually id take it to work and use it cause the toilet paper theres like tracing paper :Tears:
Landells , it was tracing paper...................you shat in the stationary cupboard you donut

Old 23-09-07, 20:38   #14

Hibs_no1 is on the way to a first team debut

They forgot to mention "Zibby (goalkeeper coach)"

Canni spell their own name what a bunch of numpties!
Old 23-09-07, 20:38   #15

Landells , it was tracing paper...................you shat in the stationary cupboard you donut

Old 23-09-07, 20:38   #16

Old 23-09-07, 20:38   #17
A Radge Private Member

CJRRHibs is on the way to a first team debut

Can you imagine the smell from all those soapless oxters. Sunday is their bathnight.
I've just wet myself

Old 23-09-07, 20:39   #18

Arses
Old 23-09-07, 20:41   #19

I've just wet myself

Now you'll know what the Celtic end smells like.