Nijinsky Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
Seemed like a good idea at the time no. 34
Ronan - "let's spend fookin hours making up a banner calling the Hibs our feeder team since 1888 and make lots o wee ones with names of Hibs legends like Diddyman Agathe, and then take them all through to Easter Road for when we thump them. They'll be totally spewing like"
Aiden - "total mad mental great idea" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Seemed like a good idea at the time no. 34
ARTUR BORUC
FEEDING HIBS GOALS SINCE 2007 He no fly any flags in Leith Well Done th Hibees!!!:YAYYY::YAYYY: To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. applause::YAYYY::YAYYY: |
Mystery Tour Organisin' Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. aye. Maybe next we can feed them a decent goalkeeper To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Specky Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: am out there jerry an am lovin every minute of it!!!!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GIRFUY To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. SAOR ALBA To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Where was Gary arm in the air Caldwells flag?
GIRUY Caldwell, the man who forgets which club gave him a career.
Even better considering they missed the I in Celtic.:YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY: Go on the Celtc To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2004
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
How many empty Bucky bottles do you think that took? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Anyone got any pics of this? I saw the banner but never noticed that the twats had missed out an "I" in "Celtic"!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
1875- A good Year for Scottish football To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. 1986- An equally good year for Scottish Football!! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |