Old 23-09-07, 16:12   #1

Haruki is on the way to a first team debut
Polish keepers at Easter Road

Dontcha just love them

That's all.
Old 23-09-07, 16:17   #2
Radge McRadge of Radge End

jetsam1 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Polish keepers at Easter Road

Urhhh.................................. yeah. I think I do.

jetsam1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-07, 16:20   #3

smithy_hibees is on the way to a first team debut

Aw boruc YOUR the man

smithy_hibees is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-07, 16:30   #4
Mystery Tour Organisin' Radge

Stanton Warrior is on the way to a first team debut

Aw boruc YOUR the man

I'm no sure about that. Did you see his girly wee dance
or should i say prance after the Celtic first goal?
There's no way he can do that whilst wearing mens underwear. He must have had his missus's lacy thong on.

GIRUY
Old 23-09-07, 16:37   #5

i saw that so called dancing.. he done it when he saved the pens at parkhead too.. what a muppet.. Use to hate the guy but LOVE him now...

Old 23-09-07, 16:51   #6

James.g is on the way to a first team debut

Aye a saw the cants dance at the hibs support for their first and that prick caldwell too for their second, feckin erse's both of them, GIRFUY BORUC, CALDWELL. And the wee ginger whinger moanin bout the treatment dished oot to saltnvinegar, n how he done well not to lose his temper today cause he was getting dragged allover the place
, was that cause everytime hogg n Jones were tight on him when they needed to be, thats their fecking jobs ya wee numpty.

good 2 b

James.g is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-07, 17:01   #7

TranentHibee is on the way to a first team debut

That dance is the gayest thing I've ever seen! I was in stitches when he fecked up again!!! What a wanker!
TranentHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-07, 17:02   #8

stevieboi is on the way to a first team debut

Getting Boruc on the back of my top
His distribution to goals ratio is fenomenal
Old 23-09-07, 17:02   #9

.. Dont love the other clown zibbi who costs us a faw game but mabi u loved him

Old 23-09-07, 17:04   #10
Mystery Tour Organisin' Radge

Stanton Warrior is on the way to a first team debut

Irony's just lost on some people
Old 23-09-07, 17:17   #11

Bogie is on the way to a first team debut

Get it right f*ckin' up you Boruc you complete c*nt! You dance like a clown & you are a f*ckin' clown! Oh, and same to you Caldwell ya pr*ck... you maybe couldn't hear us after your goal but we didn't hear a peep from the Celtic end at the third.

GLORY GLORY!

Bogie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-07, 17:21   #12

hibbill2002 is a jewel in the roughhibbill2002 is a jewel in the rough

hibbill2002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-07, 17:23   #13
The Lass thats Radge About.........................

Hibs_Lass is on the way to a first team debut

Get it right f*ckin' up you Boruc you complete c*nt! You dance like a clown & you are a f*ckin' clown! Oh, and same to you Caldwell ya pr*ck... you maybe couldn't hear us after your goal but we didn't hear a peep from the Celtic end at the third.

GLORY GLORY!

Couldnt have put it any better myself !! tosser deserved it ! makes a change from it being our keeper who today I thought played fantastic !

Hibs_Lass is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-07, 17:47   #14

Irony's just lost on some people
I thought that was ironing

On second thoughts, you're right

Old 23-09-07, 17:56   #15
Tam's my Bairn ya Radges

Location: In Tam's bed(i wish) ach a'rite, Restalrig if ye must know
Tam's Guardian Angel is on the way to a first team debut

His dancing wiz better than mine at the Hibs club on a Saturday night. Fookin muppet! Did you see him toss his gloves onto the pitch at the end of the match? Dummy thrown oot the pram there, whit a torn faced disaster. They hate it when they get beat, probably 'cause they're not used to it. I think Boruc done a fine job today.

that's the team that we all love
7-0, 6-2 FTJ

FLASH: Tam can you sit on the lassie's knee?
TAM: Eh what? Aye a'right then,

ha.
Good luck Tam, you can sit on my knee anytime
Tam's Guardian Angel is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-07, 21:04   #16

Haruki is on the way to a first team debut

Damn. Forgot all about him.

See, I do sarcasm as well as irony. What a smart chap I am. And that's not sarcasm or irony.
Old 23-09-07, 21:09   #17
Capital Green

Stew the Hibee is a jewel in the roughStew the Hibee is a jewel in the rough

never saw it maself but i was told by the guy next to me that when we started singing boruc gee us a wave we got the fingers ????

- Visit the official bebo site of the Hibs Ultras.

- The official website of the Capital Greens.

Please sign up for our newsletters, and sign up to the site. It's worth it, I promise
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: Trial match with salvesen
Trial played, hopefully signed.
Stew the Hibee is offline   Reply With Quote