![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
New Stand?
Who Gives a shite?
All the little supposed tough nuts that inhabit it now,and have an opinion can kiss my golden spud! The guys that are a carry over from the genuine terracing are welcome to their say,but all the wee "seated orphans" who can only imagine a standing terrazio,can get tae fuck!! If ye huvnae stood and felt yer ribs getting crushed,then shut the fuck up! Ahm sick ay aw the wee seated posh fuds spouting off!!! If ye huvnae stood at the auld groond,shut yer moosh and stai' dzito! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Re: New Stand?
Go on Boab, dont hold anything back, let it all out
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. God Bless the Auld Crew. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Fcuks sake...no bad for a 34 year old! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Any young team not happy with Mikeys comments please pm me for his "contact" details.
(shit stirring smiley) |
Anyone not happy with Darren's pus,please contact me for his details! |
Time for bed,Zebbidee!! |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Let me explain. I watched the Fulham v Man C game at the wife's auld folks wae a litre and a half ay red plonk. Then over tae ma pals for a family b'day involving loads ay lidls keg lager(see other thread) and Carlsberg export,and morgan spiced rum and coke. Hame at 0030ish...wee punt on the bounce...5 hour kip on the spare bed(futon)...awake at 0600 but couldnae go up the stairs incase i woke up the rest ay thum,so i've just stayed up,and i'm kindae getting over the exhaustion stage! I think. Maybe. Infact not. I'm fcuked. Fancy a pint mate? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Carnage, aye tamsons 1230 PM To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Don't get me wrong,it would usually sound mair tempting than a flash ay Nigella Lawsons Knockers,but i have decided to stay up and watch cartoons wae the crew and make Bacon Butties,and i am very painfully and slowly losing the will to livvvvvvvveeee!!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
eh? WTF?
Dinny worry mate,we dinnae understand mike either
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I bet that is your honest oppinion though, if you've no sat in the old terracing then your oppinions no valid. The truth comes out when your peeashed, im tellin ye.
Is "80 boab" the same person as the "Mad Mike" person I keep hearing about?
If so, i have to say I'm impressed so far.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. It certainly is. Mad as a bucket of frogs To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.