Old 20-09-07, 23:20   #1

jasewood has a spectacular aura about
My Yam mate

Was playing 5's tonight and got a comment.....

"Aye you lot are going on about your great start to the season....unbeaten tra lalala. but the Hearts have been pish and are just behind you."

Got the same shite last year and always get the moan about the "good football" we play being a lot of shite....I have never said we would be up challenging for the title.....but I would rather see us play great football and JUST make europe than play like that bunch of field kickers

Don't know if it's just me but I am more than happy with the start of the season but I aint been giving it "Oh unbeaten in 6 games,gonnie challenge the OF" etc, I have never what I would say "Gloated" like the dellusional fucks do when they win a few games on the bounce.

Is it just me or do they think of things we are genuinely doing and turn it into something that they think we are collectively bragging about?????

It really pisses me off how high they regard that shower of shite regardless of how good/bad they are

Rant over

jasewood is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-07, 03:13   #2

Keepitgreen is on the way to a first team debut
Re: My Yam mate

"Aye you lot are going on about your great start to the season....unbeaten tra lalala. but the Hearts have been pish and are just behind you."

Got the same shite last year and always get the moan about the "good football" we play being a lot of shite....I have never said we would be up challenging for the title.....but I would rather see us play great football and JUST make europe than play like that bunch of field kickers

Don't know if it's just me but I am more than happy with the start of the season but I aint been giving it "Oh unbeaten in 6 games,gonnie challenge the OF" etc, I have never what I would say "Gloated" like the dellusional fucks do when they win a few games on the bounce.

Is it just me or do they think of things we are genuinely doing and turn it into something that they think we are collectively bragging about?????

It really pisses me off how high they regard that shower of shite regardless of how good/bad they are

Rant over

Completely agree dude.

It's the overall level of delusion that they collectively suffer from that amazes me. No matter how many times I think, 'nah they can't all live up to the stereotype' another gunt comes along and re-inforces it.

There are a few decent ones out there, but they are seriously few and far between...

As for their fascination with their league position in relation to ours, it's always been the case IMO. I mind after the Burley run and sacking, a yam colleague turning round and saying; 'I dinnae care if we could've won the SPL or no, the points he's got us are bound to keep us above yous at the end of the season'

Keepitgreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-07, 09:11   #3

Kenny will become famous soon enough

Completely agree dude.

It's the overall level of delusion that they collectively suffer from that amazes me. No matter how many times I think, 'nah they can't all live up to the stereotype' another gunt comes along and re-inforces it.

There are a few decent ones out there, but they are seriously few and far between...

As for their fascination with their league position in relation to ours, it's always been the case IMO. I mind after the Burley run and sacking, a yam colleague turning round and saying; 'I dinnae care if we could've won the SPL or no, the points he's got us are bound to keep us above yous at the end of the season'
it's the small man sydrome- attempt to make yourself seem bigger than you actually are by attempting to keep others below you and never picking a fight you'll lose.

scumbos never try it on with OF supporters - I doubt they even used their bragging rites over rangers this week.

Old 21-09-07, 10:03   #4

Rant over

What mate?

Old 21-09-07, 13:07   #5

shandongreen is just really niceshandongreen is just really nice

What mate?
i fink he might be off the same blood as you if i had to bet my life, sounds like godfrey

SCOTTISH BY BIRTH,HIBERNIAN BY THE GRACE OF GOD.
shandongreen is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-07, 13:20   #6

Rant over

dont let them use the arcade then:YAYYY:

Old 21-09-07, 13:26   #7

i fink he might be off the same blood as you if i had to bet my life, sounds like godfrey

Was thinking the same. Thats him off the Ukraine ticket list then

Old 21-09-07, 13:40   #8

Was thinking the same. Thats him off the Ukraine ticket list then
i think you might even get him too shut up till game time with that threat !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Old 21-09-07, 13:50   #9
Old School Radge

hixxy220 is on the way to a first team debut

HA HA ! Theres only been 6 games played, not a bad gap for only 6 games.

hixxy220 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-07, 15:16   #10

stroller 15 is on the way to a first team debut

worst coment i.ve heard yet is Mikey Stewart for SCOTLAND!!!!!. AYE RIGHT.

stroller 15 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-07, 18:10   #11

EdinCapitals is on the way to a first team debut

big team = small cock
EdinCapitals is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-09-07, 19:59   #12

jasewood has a spectacular aura about

What mate?
see 2nd quote!!!

jasewood is offline   Reply With Quote