The Radge formerly known as benji1875
So whos getting it worse on Sun?
Hartley, Caldwell, Rearend, Killen or Brown?
My personal choice would be Hartley. To be honest I dont have anything against Killen or Brown as we are to blame for them leaving. And Caldwell, I wouldnt waste my breath on that donkey likewise if Pressley was playing. |
![]() Join Date: Oct 2003
Re: So whos getting it worse on Sun?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Brown maybe a wee bit less than the others.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. GGTTH.OFGTF LETS ALL DO THE HIBEES BOUNCE. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Erin Go Bragh
![]() ![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
The entire team, and their scumbag "supprters" here in Dublin
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
Why pick out players?
Their whole team should get it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Perth Radge
killen done his best to shaft the club.
he was happy to sit on the sidelines and take the wages, refuse the deal offered then show his lack of ambition but becoming sellic football clubs 43rd striker. he shall get it tight big time. caldwell, not because it annoyed me that he left but because he doesnt take well to the abuse. a dodgy defender at the best of time, high levels of abuse and he is the bombscare. hartley aint had a great time of late but no doubt he will raise his game a hundred percent against us, high levels of abuse at all times. broonaldo, one of the most talented in the spl, destined for the top, just a shame he decided to go via sellic en route. gave RP some money to play with so nil abuse GGTTH To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
The Radge formerly known as benji1875
Princess Fiona (alledgedly) Radge.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2006
Hartley and Broony will be spared.
Hartley because he gave his all for us, and was pissed off at being punted on. Also gives his all for ANY colours he wears. (I know he liked a wee wind-up) Bit of a rarity these days. His sexuality is obviously his own business. Broony, cos of the money he gave to Hibs Youth, (225k I think, could be wrong) appreciation is rare these days. Fcuk the rest. |
Perth Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Wouldnt ever have a go at Brown. The rest are fair game though.
I never get why folk would want to have a go at Deeks, as far as I'm aware he was on the same pitiful salary the whole time he was at ER, and he pretty much saw out his contract (a rarity these days), so what is there to have a go at him about?
He's unlikely to feature much on Sunday though (like Killen) so it's pretty much irrelavent! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Bunch of :wa**ker::wa**ker::wa**ker: the lot of them. Moan the Cabbage! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Cant understand why any Hibs fan would even think of giving Scott Brown stick. Great player for us, showed a fair bit of loyalty in January, hung around and played his part in winning us a trophy, brought £4.5m into the coffers and has never said anything bad about his time at Hibs upon departure. Has now seen his salary go from around £2k per week to between £25k and £30k per week and will have European football every season to compete against some of the best players in the world, if he does the damage on that stage another move up the ladder will happen sooner rather than later imo. Unfortunately the pay packet and guaranteed Europeen football is something Hibs cannot offer.
I wish him all the best. |
Im of the thinking that if a player signs a pre-agreement...get it right up them!!!
Broony was different....No one can say after Jan he didn't give us his all, we were never going to hold on to him and he left with his head held high,cup medal in the back pocket and a fucker of a wage rise....while giving a shed load to the youth acadamy which could lead to another of his kind coming through in the next 3 to 4 years. hat off to the man To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Just my opinion by the way To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I hope Caldwell is playing, he's shite. I like Scott Brown, good laddie but he now plays for the tramps. Deek will be in the stand if lucky, washin' his motor if no, Killen is a prick who took his wages when hurt then fecked off first chance he had and Hartley is a gorgie bawbag.
Is there any proof that Brown gave the academy anything? Is it in the accounts anywhere?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
"Is there any proof that Brown gave the academy anything? Is it in the accounts anywhere?"
I believe it to be the case, made the papers. Sure someone can confirm this for yah, dude. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Just not boo. |
Won't be wasting my breath on any of them. More interested in supporting Hibs than abusing Celtic players.
They should all get it tight. Every celtic player on the pitch should get maximum abuse possible. Caldwell is pish though and clearly cant handle any sort of pressure or abuse, so id single him out, its mibbe our best chance of getting a result.
#22 | |