![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
Was just going around the motherwell fans forum website, picked up on a rumour that in today's guardian roumour mill hibs are going in for McFadden in the next 1-2 tansfer windows? what are all your thoughts on this? do you think it could happen?
Re: James McFadden coming to hibs??
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side
Nope. Ask a stupid question, get a stupid answer
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Or a smart answer To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Either way it's never going to happen. Let the wave of quick witted jokes and "nopes" commence To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
I admit it is a long shot! but you never know just like his goal against france it might just happen!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. but he would be wayway out of our wage structure never mind the transfer fee.... |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 104
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Hun Hating Radge
![]() Join Date: Sep 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The boys just asking what your thoughts were, no need to take the c*nt To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
Bounce Protection Radge
![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
There's mair chance of HibeeJibee buying a round
Of course there is history of a big name coming from Everton to Hibs that being Joe Harper in the 1970's. A different time. Somehow can't see how this would happen even on loan. There is no way mouser could come up with anything like suitable wages.
Nice idea but zero chance sadly.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
he more or less accepts this now. What a team that was. We were lucky to grow up seeing such stars in green and white as the 72-73 team. For younger readers, the first eleven were: Herriot, Brownlie, Schaedler, Stanton, Black, Blackley, Edwards, O'rourke, Gordon, Cropley and Duncan. No squad rotation in those days. These guys picked themselves as the Hibees first eleven. Giants the lot of them.
vCash: 500 Thanks: 104
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. If it bothers you that much - you type some pish and I'll "take the c*nt" out of you instead. Check post 3. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Aye that team would make the Old Firm look like amateurs nowadays. Shame it was broken up so prematurely.
We Are The Ultras! Ya Radge
Aye and im sure hertz are getting Ronaldinho and Tevez next window also.
![]() Join Date: Aug 2007
another bad romour
What a waste of Bandwidth
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Found seated under the Gantry. |
The Radge formerly known as benji1875
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |