![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
Jc
Tin helmet,but is Johnny da'in the stuff?
Fair doos likes,and ah wusnae at the game yesterday,but,viewpoints? Ah love(once thought he wus barry)JC,but i am seriously swithering about the Bosses' management technique. Hud a few hours in Kanos' company last week at a family doo,and Paul is a staunch pal,ally and admirer of Johnboy,but i'm not to sure! Too much chopping and changing for ma liking! Tommy Craig....i like this wee ****...but...forgive me father...no sure about Johnboy? Thoughts, fellow bouncers? |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
vCash: 500 Thanks: 214
Re: Jc
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
ahhh yer back To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I suppose that given my prior record,serious discussion is out of the question?
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Serious question guys. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I really do wonder about Galashiels boy. Am i the only one? I really like the way that Johnnyboy conducts himself as a Hibbie Ambassador,but i am very worried about his tinkerman antics. You lads have probably discussed his ability to lead us on,ad nauseum,but i am not a very confident bunny. That's aw. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
JC did lead us to silverware, for that reason i will always respect him as long as he is here as any fan would im sure. But on the other hand, his tactics and subsitutions have to be put in question.? I mean for example yesterday, Boozy hooked when we possibly needed someone with a bit of composure and someone who could make a pass through to the headless chicken out on the left.
I agree. I thought boozy was having a good game then got taken off To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Cider lollies? They sound BARRY!! Where do you get them? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ah could dae yin noo! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Tidy Wife=Tidy Peeve!!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Citrix Technical Radge
vCash: 500 Thanks: 3
The tinkering has to stop. When I heard the team on the radio on the way to the game I had an uneasy feeling about the afternoon to come. The whole point of the trial and error at the end of last season was to try and assess players/formations. At the very latest this should have been done pre-season.
JC, pick a team and stick with it. Also you DON'T have to make substitutions at the start of the second half. Aye, ok if some player has had a rotten first half, hook them but the continual double substitutions ?? Had he waited 10 or even 5 minutes into the second half before making the subs I doubt he would have made the same substitutions. I know you can't predict the opposition scoring within minutes of the restart but why not wait for a bit to see if the other team had adjusted their tactics and then make the change.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I'd prefer JC to tell the guys that aren't performing that they're going to be taken off in the second half and for them to run themselves ragged for the first 10-15 mins of the second half, and give him a signal when their legs were going. That way the guys know it's coming and can contribute something extra for the team, after all, they've just had a 15 minute sit down and should be reasonably fresh. As said above, it also gives JC a chance to see if the opposition have made any changes and allows him to make a more informed decision on who to put on and what tactical changes he wants to make if any.
Mental Matelot Radge
You could make your own in the freezer , actually no a bad way to smuggle some bevvy into the ground To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Not convinced that it would work though.. Alcohol has a very low freezing point.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I am still a big fan but, i wish he would find his best 11 & pretty much stick with it[barring injuries & suspensions obviously] Unfortunatly it looks like he is into squad rotation in a big way. The only problem with that is you need enough quality players to get away with it. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Don't think we have TBH. Cue Smurf! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.