Motherwell tickets
anybody know when the tickets for the Motherwell League Cup tie will be organised
might have to do some extra shifts and wondering when I'll get down |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 45
Re: Motherwell tickets
there on sale now, wheni went for my falkirk tickets, the person next to me was buying them
26th September 2007
Hibernian v Motherwell CIS Insurance Cup 3rd Round Easter Road, k.o. 7.45pm Tickets for this fixture will go on sale from Monday 10th September. Monday 10th to Sunday 16th September During this period Season Ticket Holders will have an exclusive opportunity to secure their seats for this match (note: on Sunday 16th September tickets can only be purchased via the ticket hotline and website). Monday 17th September All unsold seats will then be released for general sale. Ticket prices for this game are: £20 Adult £10 for Concessions |
yes after posting this I got the E-mail
nice to e-mail me a week after they went on sale To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. as someone who likes his regular seat it means a trip to ER tomorrow to make sure my pew isn't sold I could have gone down last week if I had know |
vCash: 500 Thanks: 9
Just going to pay at the gate for the Motherwell game myself like, really dont see the point in buying tickets for a game which is not going to sell out anyway.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. We are hibernian fc , we hate jam tarts and we hate dundee we will fight wherever we will be, because we are the mental HFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The only team to sing about, the only team to see, the only team in Edinburgh, HibernianFC To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. In your Gorgie slums, you rake the bucket for something to eat, you find a dead rat and you think its a treat, in your Gorgie Slums To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Capital Greens Needs You
Presume Cup Top-Up voucher holders just use the voucher? Doesn't say on the website but usually is.
Cup top ups are for this game
Aye but did they not used to have stamped on them that you had to use them to get a ticket?
Nae need to get a ticket, you just hand the voucher over at the turnstile.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2004
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ) I have always just used the voucher at the turnstile, never a ticket.
Radge Hibby Leither
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
so people who don't have the cup top up or like to sit in a particular seat (me) can seat where they want
Tea Totalled Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2007
![]() Join Date: Apr 2004
They're on sale now?
Sale is a wee bit of a contradictin,no? 20 bar for me. 20 bar for the wife. 10 bar for ma wee laddie. Hibs are a bunch ay knobelinos. 50 fcukin bar. Yet another reason to panel fcuk ootae Rod"Gimp Moustache" Petrie.! Useless canutes that dinnae understand skint canutes,that huv just tanned loads ay stag money in Munich!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
How are sales going for this game? I've not bought my ticket yet.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Right thats it, i'm never going back again. I'll check my password when I get home and have another look.
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |