![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Famous Five Pic
Remember the large pic of the famous five training that was in the Cabbagge & Ribs pub? (the one with them jogging in training). Anyone know where I could find a decent size one of a similar size?
Re: Famous Five Pic
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2006
vCash: 500 Thanks: 214
Is it not on the FF Stand outside?
I have a back and white reproduction copy in a 10 x 8 size
I always did want to get it framed and its still waiting To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I take it a scan is what you want... if not Old Scotland in Pictures at Brunswick Street sell decent sized copies |
just tried to upload a scan of mine to the gallery, but not seeing it yet...
hopefully it will appear soon To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Cannae mind the boys name who owns it, but he's a total Hibby.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage=' To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. who seek to be equal with men lack ambition.” Timothy Leary |
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. He's the Club Historian, and one o' the gadgeys that do the Hibs Historical Trust To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
I have uploaded mine to the gallery
as for Tom being expensive, 35 quid isn't overpriced for a mounted picture of that type I wish I had space in my house I for some of his large team groups from the FF era they are brilliant |
![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
Thanks for the help. I will contact the shop.
Ideally I'm hoping that (depending on dimensions) I can get one up to 68" wide and 78" tall To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . Though I don't have too many pennies to throw into it To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . GGTTH
at that size if Tom can't sort you out I can't imagine many folk who could...
let us know what happens To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Last edited by HutchieHibee; 14-09-07 at 21:29. Reason: spelling mistooks |
The OZ branch have a copy of that very print as one of their items for auction on November 24th in Melbourne.
Purchased from, as many have already stated, Old Scotland in Brunswick Street
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Jamie - Hibeesbounce Technical Team. For all technical issues.. please email To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ...SCOTLAND's SHAME! To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Mclaren F1 Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
aye the perks of an admin
![]() Join Date: May 2006
have set picture as desktop background looks great cheers:YAYYY:
vCash: 500 Thanks: 138
Cheers Jamie To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Tea Totalled Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2007