Old 20-08-07, 11:38   #1

Casino cash: £1118
Rep Power: 6 GibbytheHibby is on the way to a first team debut
Hibs Kids

Did Hibs provide the Hibs Kids with any free goodies this year? - (if so, hopefully better than last year )

My lads haven't received anything.
Old 20-08-07, 15:13   #2

Casino cash: £314
Re: Hibs Kids

Originally Posted by GibbytheHibby View Post
Did Hibs provide the Hibs Kids with any free goodies this year? - (if so, hopefully better than last year )

My lads haven't received anything.
Neither have ours!! Not sure if they are getting anything.
fire2805 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-08-07, 15:14   #3
Spooky Admin Radge

Casino cash: £2999

Now you mention it, are you no supposed to get a birthday card? If so, that's the second time in two years E hasnae got one.

As well as qualifying for low-cost Season Tickets other benefits are:

A regular Hibs Kids Newsletter
A Birthday Card for your special day
Hibs Kids days at Easter Road Stadium
Hibs Kids Christmas event
Free access to home SPL Reserve fixtures
Free entry into a draw to be a Mascot at a home game (5-11 year olds)
Free entry into a draw to be a Ball Person at a home game (11-15 year olds)
Discounted rate to attend Hibernian’s community coaching programme Footie4Kids (5-12 year olds)
Whose responsible for the hibs kids at ER these days?

Currently researching: Hibs in the second division 1932-1933. Can you help?
Purple & Green is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 20-08-07, 15:28   #4

Casino cash: £2002
vCash: 10750

have to say, Jnr Greenscratch has been a Hibs Kid in 2 of his 3.5yrs. In both years he received fark all frae Hibs.

Didnae bother this year
Greenscratch is offline   Reply With Quote