Stenciled Hibs badge
I'm trying to find out if i can get a large stenciled hibs badge, i'm gonna be (paying someone) painting the laddies room in hibs colours and hoping to get the badge on one of the walls aswell, or if there is anyone who's handy with a paint brush who could draw it, i'll make it well worth your while, any one know of such a person?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. good 2 b To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Re: Stenciled Hibs badge
You can buy one in the Hibs shop
Going to need a large one, do you know what sizes they have mate,(i'll look online) never saw them
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. good 2 b To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
sorry if this in the wrong forum admin, cheers thats looks like what i'm after but bigger. Should be able to get a larger copy somewhere?
Any body any ideas as to where i could take it and get it bigger
![]() ![]() Join Date: Dec 2005
I borrowed a overhead projector from my work and beamed (is that the correct word) the image on to my wall. I drew the badge on the wall in pencil and after that painted the badge.
I then returned borrowed projector to my work. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Great idea mate when do you want to do mine
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
i just done ma wee girls room pink with a large hfc badge i just printed a badge on the comp on photo paper then cut out the shape worked ok
What about something like this
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. I'm sure there is one that specialises in football badges but i cannae find it. I'll keep trying though.
It was
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. i was thinking of but they don't do a Hibs one. Yet! You could always ask them To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
cheers mate i've sent off an email
An Dún Radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Oct 2002
Apart from stealin' a bit of toner and paper from yer work, your biggest size is A3. Any bigger than that, then you're talking something else. |
The one in club shop is about 7in by 6nhalf, reckon i need bout double this, for main wall then i could use the smaller ones on other walls, along with any other stencils, hibs related i could get. can you help.
An Dún Radge
Yam Hating Uncle Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
I'd rather people bought off the main site, or contact myself & I'll see what I can do. Given I supply the Stencils to Hibs.
An Dún Radge
There's yer man. |
Yam Hating Uncle Radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Younger son's room still has the "Saturn badge" drawn on his wall. Did it about 14 years ago when we moved into this hoose and it has been painted around many times. Really need to get the new one up instead!!