Old 01-08-07, 20:44   #1

remember this game?

looks like it was put on you tube by our own forzahibs

was a truly amazing game

Old 01-08-07, 21:19   #2

mikey-b is on the way to a first team debut

Re: remember this game?

class goal
Old 01-08-07, 22:01   #3

boy went west for big deniros - couldnae shift marco negri and his career went doon the pan....i see a pattern emerging

Old 01-08-07, 22:27   #4

Hibee Kev will become famous soon enough

I remember it well, Fabrice Henry, Dirk Lehmann, Sauzee scoring a free kick
That Hibs side and the one the following season (6-2) were probably my favourite ever :YAYYY:
Old 01-08-07, 22:39   #5

looks like it was put on you tube by our own forzahibs
Yep one of the collection , great to look back at who has moved on
Old 01-08-07, 22:41   #6
Van Zanten Ya Radge

Broxburn_Hibby will become famous soon enough

vCash: 25

Agent Footy Champion! Agent Footy 1: Chasing Change Champion! Celebrity Hitman Terroist Alert Champion! Goal Keeper Champion!

I remember it well, Fabrice Henry, Dirk Lehmann, Sauzee scoring a free kick
That Hibs side and the one the following season (6-2) were probably my favourite ever :YAYYY:
Don't think Fabrice Henry ever scored for us mate.Sauzee scored 2 that night with the 1st coming from Lehmann and the 4th from Miller.

Incidently i still have the ticket stub from this game
Seems to be the only game i've needed a ticket for at dens park...ah the memories

Broxburn_Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-07, 22:44   #7

Hibee Kev will become famous soon enough

Don't think Fabrice Henry ever scored for us mate.Sauzee scored 2 that night with the 1st coming from Lehmann and the 4th from Miller.

Seems to be the only game i've needed a ticket for at dens park...ah the memories
I only mentioned fabrice henry cos that's the only game I can remember him playing for us
That was our first season back in the SPL I think? Good memories
Old 01-08-07, 22:44   #8

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

Yer right. Don't think Henry was with us at the early point in that season.

Old 02-08-07, 00:02   #9

SkyeHibs has a spectacular aura about

Yer right. Don't think Henry was with us at the early point in that season.
He played in the first game of the season vs Motherwell
Old 02-08-07, 00:09   #10

Hogg4Captain is on the way to a first team debut

Frogger Champion! Summer Games Champion!

I remember the 1st time i seen him play was against killi, when we was down 2-0 and in last 5 mins he came on and scored 2
what a night

Hogg4Captain is offline   Reply With Quote