![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Hibs v Boro 10 second challenge
My wee fella was the keeper for the 10 second challenge at 1/2 time at the Boro game.
Ourhe bloody To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. has packed up!! - anybody happen to take any pics or vids that we could see? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Thanks in advance!!! |
Re: Hibs v Boro 10 second challenge
They're gone, not here, forgotten The maroon brigade now cry The city is now Hibernian The team that would not die. [copyright: Daddy O'Hibee] To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Look aboot ye! radge
Yer boy was great, nane of the other bairns could get past him on the first round of the competition.. I said to my 13 year old laddie at the time that he was having to let goals in so we could get a winner!!
Tartan Army Radge
![]() Join Date: May 2007
Rangers 0-1 Hibernian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. hibs fans after the rangers game |
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
But do you have any PIKS!!?? To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Tartan Army Radge
![]() Join Date: May 2007
nah sorry
Rangers 0-1 Hibernian To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. hibs fans after the rangers game |
There is a picture of Stephen and reference to his performance on here
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. It also has a number of other wee Hibbies that "Bounce" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
There was a guy who shouted "sign him" after the first round of shots were all saved.
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. decent wee goalie tho |
![]() Join Date: Jul 2006
The Hibs Interactive
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. s got pretty much all of it I think..... Remeber sitting here at 3am thinking, that kids alright!! |