Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,366 | Posts: 597,990 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 12-07-07, 16:34   #1

BVilleggiante is on the way to a first team debut

Looking for people to go to Stirling with

Hey everyone,

It looks like I'm going to go to the game on Sat. I'm looking for some people to meet up with possibly at the train station and go to the game with. It would be cheaper if we went as a group and got a taxi in Stirling to the stadium. Let me know if your interested and we can setup a meeting place at the train station along with what train we want to catch.

Cheers!
Brad
BVilleggiante is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-07, 16:53   #2

craig blyth is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Looking for people to go to Stirling with

i may go wht time off train are u planning tae get
craig blyth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-07, 16:59   #3

Don't know...was planning on seeing what other people were doing and I'd go along with it.

Went to the station today, the train leaves every half hour for Stirling and it take 55 min. to get to.

i may go wht time off train are u planning tae get
Old 12-07-07, 17:02   #4

Tattooedhibee is a jewel in the roughTattooedhibee is a jewel in the rough

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

Me and a few bouncers are getting the 12.03 train fae Waverley on Saturday which gets us to Stirling just before 1pm. A few drinks in Stirling and then to the game. If ye fancy it Brad yer more than welcome.

Tattooedhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-07, 17:21   #5

Sounds good to me. Where do you want to meet at the station and what time?

Me and a few bouncers are getting the 12.03 train fae Waverley on Saturday which gets us to Stirling just before 1pm. A few drinks in Stirling and then to the game. If ye fancy it Brad yer more than welcome.
Old 12-07-07, 17:33   #6

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

Sounds good to me. Where do you want to meet at the station and what time?
When theres a few light beers involved its also good.
We will be in the pub inside the waverley for 11.30. I should still know yer face from the Bounce doo recently so its definately all good.

Old 12-07-07, 17:56   #7

Sounds good mate! See you at 11:30 at the pub. If anything changes for any reason give me a shout.

Brad

When theres a few light beers involved its also good.
We will be in the pub inside the waverley for 11.30. I should still know yer face from the Bounce doo recently so its definately all good.
Old 12-07-07, 18:18   #8

Al and Brad, any objections to a Cav addition?

Train will arrive between 1045 and 1110(depending on how pished i get on Friday!!)
Old 12-07-07, 18:40   #9

Another Hib is always good to me!

Train will arrive between 1045 and 1110(depending on how pished i get on Friday!!)
Old 13-07-07, 08:27   #10

Yer assuming Im no going to object like?

Aye boozer for 11.30. I can even make my way down earlier if your going to be there abit sharper.

Old 13-07-07, 19:31   #11

Yer assuming Im no going to object like?

Aye boozer for 11.30. I can even make my way down earlier if your going to be there abit sharper.

I'll text you when i get on the train in Cowdenbeath mate. Be going to greggs in C/beath first for breakie so i'll let you know if there are any rumours also!
Old 13-07-07, 20:16   #12

1875steve is just really nice1875steve is just really nice

Il be getting the train at 12.00.

Do you reckon the pubs in Stirling will let a 12 year old in???

1875steve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-07, 20:24   #13

How much is the train?
Old 13-07-07, 20:26   #14

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

How much is the train?
I'll go if you do
Old 13-07-07, 20:30   #15

I'll go if you do
You're just wanting a pagger!
Old 13-07-07, 20:32   #16

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

You're just wanting a pagger!
As if
Old 13-07-07, 20:41   #17

How much is the train?

£7.10 return smurf.

£11.30 for me from Fife.
Old 13-07-07, 20:44   #18
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

Il be getting the train at 12.00.

Do you reckon the pubs in Stirling will let a 12 year old in???

If he sticks to beer and not spirits he'll be fine.

Watch out for 'street urchins' © Wee162

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 13-07-07, 21:29   #19

I'll be there too

Old 13-07-07, 22:18   #20

GEOFFTRUE HIBBY is on the way to a first team debut

Thumbs up Re: Looking for people to go to Stirling with

Count me in as well.
(though many years ago I was formerly a "street urchin" from stirling! lol)
GEOFFTRUE HIBBY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-07-07, 22:20   #21

I'll be there too

Anything you can do...
Old 13-07-07, 22:40   #22

See you at Waverley then
its been a long time
Old 13-07-07, 22:44   #23