Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,365 | Posts: 597,989 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 09-07-07, 22:59   #1

Could The ER PA Gadgie Play This Next Season? (one for the old dance skool mob)

GIRUY Gunts...

Looking through some old tunes and thought it would be a great piss take..

+ [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register]
name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] is down or you don't have Flash installed.

Old 09-07-07, 23:05   #2

Clover Crunch Champion! Hang Stan Champion! Mr. Flacits Word Search Champion!

Re: Could The ER PA Gadgie Play This Next Season? (one for the old dance skool mob)

GIRUY Gunts...

name="movie" value="
name="wmode" value="transparent" /> ERROR: If you can see this, then [Only Registered Users Can See Links. Click Here To Register] is down or you don't have Flash installed.

Though be honest here Smurf, it was just an excuse to get your music out of the cooshed and on to the General Hibs forum, wasn't it.

Old 09-07-07, 23:10   #3

deano6-2 is on the way to a first team debut

Re: Could The ER PA Gadgie Play This Next Season? (one for the old dance skool mob)

TUNE!
deano6-2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-07, 23:11   #4

gackohibs is on the way to a first team debut

Would love to hear something like AC/DC's Thunderstruck before the players come out.
That would be immense!

Leeds 2006
gackohibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-07, 23:13   #5

Clover Crunch Champion! Hang Stan Champion! Mr. Flacits Word Search Champion!

Would love to hear something like AC/DC's Thunderstruck before the players come out.
That would be immense!

Aye, but 'I believe' takes the pish oot o the yams delusions. AC/DC merely reminds a Brum yam of his rug-munching wife.

Old 09-07-07, 23:15   #6

That would be immense!

Agreed.
Old 09-07-07, 23:18   #7

gackohibs is on the way to a first team debut

Aye, but 'I believe' takes the pish oot o the yams delusions. AC/DC merely reminds a Brum yam of his rug-munching wife.
im aware of that
lol

just saying in general that thunderstruck would be awesome. :YAYYY:

Leeds 2006
gackohibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-07-07, 23:33   #8

Tattooedhibee is a jewel in the roughTattooedhibee is a jewel in the rough

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

GIRUY Gunts...

name="movie" value="

Would the piss take be oan us?

Tattooedhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-07, 00:18   #9

hibadelic is a jewel in the roughhibadelic is a jewel in the rough

I'm caught here. I'd be very amused if we started playing the same sort of wind-up tracks that they deploy at Scumsville but can't help thinking it's better not to rise to the feckers. They've been instigating animosity since 1875 and history shows that we are the good dudes. Feck 'em and their inferiority complex.

And save Kenny's track for when they really go tits up!!!

Blog
hibadelic is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-07, 09:21   #10

Would the piss take be oan us?

No! You just don't get it!!
Old 10-07-07, 09:26   #11

Tattooedhibee is a jewel in the roughTattooedhibee is a jewel in the rough

Americas Army Champion! Get A Grip Champion! Hit the fan Champion! Speed Master Champion!

No! You just don't get it!!
I get it alright. Just... well...

Tattooedhibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-07, 09:29   #12

NI Hibby will become famous soon enough

Blast The Enemy Champion! Fucking Killer Champion! Power Driver Champion!

Good call Smurf.

For best effect it should be played after a Hibs win as the deluded head for the exits.

Besides, old school dance on the terraces

NI Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-07, 09:30   #13

I get it alright. Just... well...

If that was belting out at ER and we had a wee sing song with it the gunts should feel a bit stupid but of course they wouldn't get it!!

Play it after we gob the scumbags..
Old 10-07-07, 09:32   #14

NI Hibby will become famous soon enough

Blast The Enemy Champion! Fucking Killer Champion! Power Driver Champion!

That would be immense!

name="movie" value="

NI Hibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-07, 09:35   #15

HailHail has a spectacular aura aboutHailHail has a spectacular aura about

Make Hearts run out to the laurel and hardy theme tune, play 'i believe' by the happy clappers when the game's over. could be a good windup.

'i believe' by robson and jerome would be a good one to blare through the PA at them too, though that would piss a lot of us off as well.

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-07, 10:43   #16

The Hibby Pirate is on the way to a first team debut

Due to me managing to have both You Tube vids running at the same time, AC/DC with the "I Believe" vocal over the top actually works
. Anybody out there capable of doing the old mix-master business on this?

The Hibby Pirate is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-07, 12:17   #17

Decal Joe is a jewel in the roughDecal Joe is a jewel in the rough

Both they songs are absolute tosh, whether one is a wind up or not its just crap and as Hibadelic says 'lowering ourselves' to that knob Scott Wilson of Talk 107's level.

I'd be forced to wear earplugs if any of that shit starts getting played, its bad enough having to put up with Alive abd Kicking!
Old 10-07-07, 12:26   #18

Hibee Kev will become famous soon enough

Why did they stop playing "teenage kicks" over the PA anyway? It certainly got me more up for it than Alive and Kicking!

Plus I think think they should limit the use of Proclaimers numbers next season, they've kicked the arse out of that have they no??!
Hibee Kev is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-07, 13:11   #19
Cantankerous Old Radge

Dr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of lightDr Shrink is a glorious beacon of light

Bubbels Champion! Glop Champion! Gold Strike Champion! Halloween Pumpkins Champion!

I've never heard of that song.
Personally I think it's absolute mince, and I wouldn'y have seen the joke anyway.

Now if you had suggested The Batchelors version................:shrink62:

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 10-07-07, 14:06   #20