Old 29-06-07, 17:22   #1
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

Casino cash: £1440
Rep Power: 8 ouzointercontinental is on the way to a first team debut
Murph has new car

I heard today from a friend who stays next to Murph that he seen him in a new Porsche...
ouzointercontinental is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 29-06-07, 17:27   #2

Casino cash: £5689
Re: Murph has new car

Maybe all players got a gift for winning the cis cup......oh wait a minute i forgot ivan had a maroon car, thank f**k hes away
Old 29-06-07, 17:43   #3

Casino cash: £38688
vCash: 7886500
Rep Power: 42 Jamie is just really niceJamie is just really niceJamie is just really nice

Nought secret on the bounce eh

bounce front page

My location
My Countdown Is........ Counting down to: My birthday!!
298 days 2 hours 19 minutes
Old 29-06-07, 17:52   #4

Casino cash: £2316

Originally Posted by ouzointercontinental View Post
I heard today from a friend who stays next to Murph that he seen him in a new Porsche...
thank feck it wasn't a Range Rover
Old 29-06-07, 18:24   #5
Bit Daft But Not Completely Radge

Casino cash: £10075
Rep Power: 28 Dr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really niceDr Shrink is just really nice

It's these bloody high pressure salesmen, turn up at the door with their fancy double glazing deals and turn your head with glossy brochures....

I got a new porch too.

For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Old 29-06-07, 18:42   #6

Casino cash: £11016
Rep Power: 35 1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice1875 is just really nice

Originally Posted by Dr Shrink View Post
It's these bloody high pressure salesmen, turn up at the door with their fancy double glazing deals and turn your head with glossy brochures....

I got a new porch too.
Did he lobby you first
Old 29-06-07, 18:46   #7
Old School Radge

Casino cash: £1940

Originally Posted by ouzointercontinental View Post
New Porsche for a hibs player is never a good sign, Scott Brown bought a new car before he left??
Old 29-06-07, 21:23   #8

Casino cash: £3016

Originally Posted by hixxy220 View Post
New Porsche for a hibs player is never a good sign, Scott Brown bought a new car before he left??
And Riordan.......
hibs1986 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-06-07, 21:29   #9

Casino cash: £1370

Dont worry, I've bought a few new cars since 2000, yet I'm still a crappy goalie in the lower powerleague divisions.
Old 29-06-07, 23:20   #10
Specky Radge

Location: am out there jerry an am lovin every minute of it!!!!
Casino cash: £3545
Rep Power: 3 jockney green is on the way to a first team debut

ahm sure i seen michael stewart last week pickin up a copy of autotrader in RS Mcpochles????

SAOR ALBA
jockney green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-07, 08:02   #11

Casino cash: £1395

http://sport.scotsman.com/topics.cfm...&id=1023512007

Think he got a bump up in his wages?
persevered is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-07, 10:13   #12
GOING TO PRESS RADGE

Casino cash: £1440
Rep Power: 8 ouzointercontinental is on the way to a first team debut

Who is your source

Christ i must be tellin the truth then.....
ouzointercontinental is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-07, 21:29   #13

Originally Posted by hibs1986 View Post
And Riordan.......
Killen had a Porsche Cayman prior to leaving too.
Wee Don is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-07, 21:33   #14
iRadge™

Casino cash: £19064
vCash: 80000
Rep Power: 20 OwenWright has a spectacular aura aboutOwenWright has a spectacular aura about

Scott also got his BMW
Old 02-07-07, 04:39   #15

Casino cash: £3403

Originally Posted by hixxy220 View Post
scott browns car was actually second hand...it used to belong to wayne rooney
k.manson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-07, 14:26   #16
Radge Hibby Leither

Casino cash: £3812

Originally Posted by k.manson View Post
scott browns car was actually second hand...it used to belong to wayne rooney
how do you know that?
leither#1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-07, 16:03   #17

Casino cash: £3403

Originally Posted by leither#1 View Post
how do you know that?
ah ha n am no tellin so there
k.manson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-07, 16:12   #18
Old School Radge

Casino cash: £1940

how do you know that?
Cos there was an old granny in the boot wi her knickers at her ankles
Old 02-07-07, 16:17   #19
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £22721
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

how do you know that?
Not a Bmw though so i'm told
Old 02-07-07, 16:24   #20
iRadge™

Casino cash: £19064
vCash: 80000
Rep Power: 20 OwenWright has a spectacular aura aboutOwenWright has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Forzahibs View Post
Not a Bmw though so i'm told
Think I was wrong is it not a merc?
Old 02-07-07, 21:52   #21
Haggis n Cheese On Toast Radge

Casino cash: £22721
Rep Power: 42 Forzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really niceForzahibs is just really nice

Originally Posted by OwenWright View Post
Think I was wrong is it not a merc?
All i know is that it was rooneys old car , the boy who told me reckoned not a bmw