Old 29-06-07, 09:21   #1

Casino cash: £1250
A New Season song

Anyone else think Makuba-Ma-Kalambay has a ring of La Bamba about it??????

:YAYYY:

Last edited by hibbyky13; 29-06-07 at 09:25. Reason: Smiley might not be the best choice - sorry
hibbyky13 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-06-07, 09:38   #2

Casino cash: £4180
Re: A New Season song

it certainly does!
TranentHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-06-07, 09:48   #3

Casino cash: £5781
vCash: 25700

Originally Posted by hibbyky13 View Post

Don't leave me this way.
Oooh Yves Kalamby
I can't survive ... I can't stay alive, without your love.
Oh baby. Don't leave me this way, no.
Oh baby. Oooh Yves Kalamby, no.
I can't exist ... I'll surely miss your tender kiss.
Don't leave me this way.
Oooh Yves Kalamby
Old 29-06-07, 09:52   #4

Casino cash: £7998

Maaakuuuuuuuba Makalambay!
Makuba Ma-Kalambay!

TattooedHibee is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 29-06-07, 10:51   #5
Specky Radge

Location: am out there jerry an am lovin every minute of it!!!!
Casino cash: £3545
Rep Power: 3 jockney green is on the way to a first team debut

how about the using the melody fae "when we were kings" "ali, boom-aye-yay"

"Makuba, Ma-Kalambay!

SAOR ALBA
jockney green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-06-07, 11:21   #6

Casino cash: £17665
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Give us a Y
Give us a V
Give us an E
give us an S

Fukk this the game will be over before the song is.

Old 29-06-07, 11:34   #7

Casino cash: £1403

ooh ah ma ka lambay, ooh ah ma ka lambay...
Old 29-06-07, 13:13   #8

Aw naw, it fits with Rupert the Bear as well...

Makuuuuba, makalambay, everyone knows his name...

Old 29-06-07, 13:24   #9

...or even the Addams Family

Hi name is Ma-Kalambay,
He's not a namby-pamby..

Please complete
Old 29-06-07, 16:57   #10
Specky Radge

Location: am out there jerry an am lovin every minute of it!!!!
Casino cash: £3545
Rep Power: 3 jockney green is on the way to a first team debut

Aw naw, it fits with Rupert the Bear as well...

Makuuuuba, makalambay, everyone knows his name...

aye i like

an also the addams family would be spot on, aaah tae hear that melody again at ER

SAOR ALBA
jockney green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-07, 09:58   #11
Am no licking that ya radge

Casino cash: £4250

To the tune of the macarena

One maka
Two maka
Three makalambay
HEY makalambay

WE'RE DOOMED
brianmac is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 30-06-07, 18:21   #12

Like that Macarena Brianmac - nice!

Interested to hear which of the selection might get an airing at SwineCentral 1st game...