Old 27-06-07, 19:18   #1

Casino cash: £2042
Double Judas?

Has anyone ever crossed the divide TWICE before. I dont think so....

The Ginger Property Buyer has surpassed all records and will be hated for an eternity by all of Auld Reekie
Old 27-06-07, 19:26   #2

Casino cash: £2701
Re: Double Judas?

Originally Posted by SteveIrwin View Post

The Ginger Property Buyer has surpassed all records and will be hated for an eternity by all of Auld Reekie
The late great Willie Hamilton moved to Hibs from Hearts (63/4) then to Villa (65) then back to Hearts (~67)
Old 27-06-07, 19:35   #3

Casino cash: £4567
vCash: 220739400

Originally Posted by hibbybrian View Post
The late great Willie Hamilton moved to Hibs from Hearts (63/4) then to Villa (65) then back to Hearts (~67)

But did he cross the divide twice

emerald green is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-06-07, 22:12   #4
I ain't getting on no plane, ya radge

Casino cash: £6280

Nice work HB i was asked by my mate today if it had happened and
i actually said '' if anybody did then it would have been Hammy in the 60s''
but was just guessing. Thanks
Old 27-06-07, 22:44   #5

Casino cash: £9268

Aye an indirect crossing. Stewarts has been direct between the clubs. Michael couldnae lace Hamiltons boots mind you from what Ive heard passed down generations and read.

Old 27-06-07, 22:57   #6

Casino cash: £1613

stewart was shite at hearts, so they disliked him. he came to hibs, so they hated him. many hibby's disliked him for being an ex-jambo. he starts a revolt against collins then goes back to hearts!

so by my reckoning hibs fans everywhere hate him, as do jambos. but they're stuck with him
Old 28-06-07, 00:05   #7

Casino cash: £1739

I've no probs with Mikey going to Swynie. FFS, we dumped him! The laddie's got to work.
Besides, he's a Jambo so he's playing for the team he supports.
I have more respect for him than I do for the Hibs Judases.
Old 28-06-07, 08:08   #8
GONE 'TILL NOVEMBER FINISHING TWO BOOKS RADGE.

Casino cash: £1885

heard a rumour he's secretly related to Steve Frail, he who wears womans pants.

HailHail is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-07, 08:11   #9

Casino cash: £6663

Originally Posted by Blackbeard View Post
I've no probs with Mikey going to Swynie. FFS, we dumped him! The laddie's got to work.
Besides, he's a Jambo so he's playing for the team he supports.
I have more respect for him than I do for the Hibs Judases.
I kind of agree with this, it wasn't as if he's ditched us to move onto bigger and better things, it's just that he simply wasn't good enough. A la Paul Hartley going to St Johnstone in '99...
Hibee Kev is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-07, 10:22   #10

Originally Posted by HailHail View Post
heard a rumour he's secretly related to Steve Frail, he who wears womans pants.
well they're both Ginger and plug ugly.....
Old 28-06-07, 13:15   #11

Casino cash: £5262

and both whining b***ards to boot
Decal Joe is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-07, 16:08   #12

Casino cash: £19775
Rep Power: 26 Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by Decal Joe View Post
and both whining b***ards to boot
Are you two working on a choon for the PBS by any chance. Whats the next line[s].

Old 28-06-07, 16:47   #13

Casino cash: £3669

I quite liked Mikey as a Hibs player, but he's no as guid as Lewis Stevenson.

Surplus to requirements, obviously not surplus to theirs.

Currently working on: Hibees Bounce Hibs Stats
Purple & Green is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 28-06-07, 18:06   #14

How about

Oh Mikey Mikey used to be a Hibby and gingerman

Oh Mikey Mikey hated by the jambos and Hibernian