Old 26-06-07, 20:14   #1

Casino cash: £580
Michael Stewart..

..to sign for hearts http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/foot...an/6243378.stm
Hibee_Lisa is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-07, 20:16   #2

Casino cash: £6644
Re: Michael Stewart..

stickyRicky is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-07, 20:23   #3
Radgie, Gadgie, Onion Badgie Radge

Casino cash: £1850

Oh, Mikey, Mikey, used to be a jambo, and used to be a hibee, and then became a jambo again

Doesnae quite have the same ring to it.

He's a fud and a jambo at heart.
Wheat Hound is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-07, 20:27   #4

Casino cash: £9278

Oh Mikey Mikey. You had a disease and then were clean but now back to square one.

drags oot abit doesn't it.

Old 26-06-07, 20:28   #5

Casino cash: £5126

Before his virus thingy he was our best player. Has what it takes to be a good player but doesn't perform often enough. Still a half decent player for nout IMO.

Anyway, feck him
Old 26-06-07, 20:29   #6

Casino cash: £6644

Well it's not just celtic that are gonna sign a fanni
stickyRicky is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-07, 20:30   #7

Casino cash: £10876
Rep Power: 18 PILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura aboutPILTONSTANY has a spectacular aura about

Let this happen purleeeeees,I know so many Jambos who slated him
Football in Scotland is ridiculously poor value for money.We dont want to sit down. We dont want to be treated like scum by the stewards. We dont want to eat over-priced reheated stale pies and pay £2 quid for a bit of powder and warm water in a tiny cup. We dont want to sit behind pillars (Well at certain grounds it's ok). We dont want to watch guys who cant control a football.

But that's what we get........
Old 26-06-07, 20:33   #8

Originally Posted by PILTONSTANY View Post
Let this happen purleeeeees,I know so many Jambos who slated him
Just what I was thinking.

He was one of the worst players about when he left hertz apparently.
Old 26-06-07, 20:42   #9

Casino cash: £6296
vCash: 25700

Originally Posted by Grant1875 View Post
Just what I was thinking.

He was one of the worst players about when he left hertz apparently.
he wasn't that good when he was with us...?

but theres a man who sounds a bit desperate to me, he's tried hawking himself to celtic, he's already failed a trial with the hun, now he's trying to get back to tynie....

poor laddie - he had it all at man u - now he'd do well to find himself a junior team.

doesn't excuse the fact he's a wee CVNT!
Old 26-06-07, 20:47   #10

Casino cash: £5272

Good signing for the Hertz if it's true.
Decal Joe is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-07, 20:48   #11

Originally Posted by Kenny View Post
he wasn't that good when he was with us...?

but theres a man who sounds a bit desperate to me, he's tried hawking himself to celtic, he's already failed a trial with the hun, now he's trying to get back to tynie....

poor laddie - he had it all at man u - now he'd do well to find himself a junior team.

doesn't excuse the fact he's a wee CVNT!

Was average at best first season. Thought he done well last season until his 'virus'
Old 26-06-07, 20:58   #12

Casino cash: £1258
Rep Power: 0 Hibspirational is on the way to a first team debut

Hibspirational is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-07, 20:59   #13

Casino cash: £21700
vCash: 291000
Rep Power: 14 Hibsean is just really niceHibsean is just really nice

WHO? Cannae even mind the lad!!
Old 26-06-07, 21:08   #14
The lewis Stevenson Radge

Casino cash: £2019
Rep Power: 3 |17|sproule|17| is on the way to a first team debut

this has to be the best thing i have herd all week
Old 26-06-07, 21:12   #15

Casino cash: £5125

what a fud. lol.
TranentHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-07, 21:29   #16

Casino cash: £420
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

Please please please let this happen.

My yam mates will get it tight
Old 26-06-07, 21:44   #17

Casino cash: £9916
Rep Power: 26 Gunnerhibby is a jewel in the roughGunnerhibby is a jewel in the rough

Get ready for some real shite to be thrown JC´s way if this happens.

It wisnae me, a big man dunnit and ran away!

He stirred shite at Hibs cos he didnae get a game, now watch him wind it right up.

Hertz bawbag!

Gunnerhibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-07, 21:58   #18

Casino cash: £1344
Rep Power: 2 lewisthehibee is on the way to a first team debut

ma mates slagged me when they heard we signed a jambo rejecy (stewart) but they'll be getting it tight now:YAYYY:
Old 26-06-07, 22:12   #19

Casino cash: £0
Grinning Re: Michael Stewart..

Originally Posted by xoxhibees View Post
That will be a first !!! What happened to Kaunas signing him then loaning him to hearts
striker9 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-06-07, 22:14   #20
Fletch's Biggest Fan Radge

Casino cash: £330

Old 26-06-07, 22:17   #21

Casino cash: £5199

Originally Posted by Decal Joe View Post
Good signing for the Hertz if it's true.
I hope yer joking!

He's utter shite. Come on Hertz get him signed!
Old 26-06-07, 23:15   #22

Casino cash: £6495
vCash: 11989
Rep Power: 16 bigmanandy is just really nicebigmanandy is just really nice

Originally Posted by xoxhibees View Post
Signed for Hertz, moved to us, goes back to Hertz...christ can he no make up his mind...why the feck would he want to go back to a team where he never really got a game in the first place beats me....come on Hertz get him signed
Old 27-06-07, 00:13   #23

Casino cash: £291

Mikey's gonna get some stick at both grounds
Old 27-06-07, 00:27   #24