Old 20-06-07, 16:05   #1

East Stand Z51

My S/T Seat , obviously fairly central and at the back.
Anyone know how the view is from around there ie pillars etc ?
Old 20-06-07, 16:27   #2

Re: East Stand Z51

Very near the back. Not exactly sure about the number, but I think big Steve, Jason, and Mhairi must be pretty close to there. If that's right then the view is no bad, apart from the corner at the junction of the away end and terracing which is a bit obscured by the tv gantry bizarrely enough. Everything else is a slight shift of the head and you can see the lot.

Your head will be absolutely nipping with a guy just along from you called Stewart Reid btw (you'll have heard him!)
quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 20-06-07, 16:29   #3

Very near the back. Not exactly sure about the number, but I think big Steve, Jason, and Mhairi must be pretty close to there. If that's right then the view is no bad, apart from the corner at the junction of the away end and terracing which is a bit obscured by the tv gantry bizarrely enough. Everything else is a slight shift of the head and you can see the lot.

Your head will be absolutely nipping with a guy just along from you called Stewart Reid btw (you'll have heard him!)
Not "ma bonnie boys" etc ?
Old 20-06-07, 16:45   #4

Oh very much so

quality='high' bgcolor='#006699' width='300' height='184' name='indecision_2008_action_item' align='middle' allowScriptAccess='always' allownetworking='external' type='application/x-shockwave-flash' pluginspage='
Old 20-06-07, 17:32   #5

Oh very much so

The East wouldn't be the same without that guy - fair brightens up my day to hear him letting rip.

Old 20-06-07, 17:35   #6

psychocandy will become famous soon enough

Is the women who constantly shouts 'come on the hibees' (never anything else) as soon as the crowd goes quiet still there?
Old 20-06-07, 18:39   #7

GlesgaeHibby is on the way to a first team debut

The East wouldn't be the same without that guy - fair brightens up my day to hear him letting rip.
The guys a legend

Saw a guy obv hadn't been to footie for a while and had coaxed his wife and bairns oot to the aberdeen game on 2nd jan, they got stuck next to him, weren't impressed!

Think that day he went doon to the touchline that day too was hilarious
GlesgaeHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-06-07, 20:07   #8

Hiberniiiaaaannnnnn Myy boooonnnnnnnnnniiiiieeeee bbbooooooyyyyyyyssssssss.........

Old 22-06-07, 19:46   #9

rosscarnie is on the way to a first team debut

Mate seat 101 is just about right in the middle so I reckon u will be somewhere between the 18yrd box n half way towards the FF
rosscarnie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-07, 20:51   #10

Mate seat 101 is just about right in the middle so I reckon u will be somewhere between the 18yrd box n half way towards the FF
Thanks
Old 22-06-07, 22:37   #11

My S/T Seat , obviously fairly central and at the back.
Anyone know how the view is from around there ie pillars etc ?
Think you are right behind these