Old 04-06-07, 09:41   #1

GlesgaeHibby is on the way to a first team debut
Moving Seat

Is there any other way to move seat apart from visiting TO?
GlesgaeHibby is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-07, 09:47   #2

AndyM has a spectacular aura aboutAndyM has a spectacular aura about
Re: Moving Seat

Is there any other way to move seat apart from visiting TO?
I've been trying to get through this morning as I want to move seat. Hopeless.
Straight throught to a voice system and them bombed out.

Hearts have been awful, the type of football they've played has made my eyes bleed.
AndyM is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-07, 09:50   #3

Yea seems a bit of a pain, would have been good if u could have done it online, and then went to the TO when convenient to get new season ticket book
Old 04-06-07, 13:17   #4

hibb1 is on the way to a first team debut

I Sent the Mrs along to ER to swap seats this morning as she works in the toon..Thats her just phoned to say we got swapped to West Lower F60 and F61...

She said they better be good as she waited 4 hours in the cold..Whit a woman
hibb1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-07, 13:28   #5

craig blyth is on the way to a first team debut

I Was Thinking Bout Going Tae The East Stand This Year I'll Be Going Down The Mora To Get It Wht Time Does The Ticket Office Open At Lads
craig blyth is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-07, 14:04   #6

I've been trying to get through this morning as I want to move seat. Hopeless.
Straight throught to a voice system and them bombed out.

Me too, been calling since 9 with no luck.

Old 04-06-07, 23:07   #7
Mental Matelot Radge

Billythehibby is on the way to a first team debut

Me too, been calling since 9 with no luck.
Changing your seat Mark? Something we said

Me mum went down this morning queued for 5 hours and got a move to Family Stand lower. Huge sigh of relief
Old 04-06-07, 23:33   #8

Changing your seat Mark? Something we said

Me mum went down this morning queued for 5 hours and got a move to Family Stand lower. Huge sigh of relief
It was for my Uncle Davie to get a seat nearer us Bill, didnae get through all day.

Old 05-06-07, 09:29   #9

I have just e-mailed the club asking what the solution is for out of town hibbys wanting to move, that can't make it down to the Ticket Office this week.
Old 05-06-07, 14:46   #10

fire2805 is on the way to a first team debut

Not quite sure if I am doing something stupid here!!!!

Phoning ticket office to enquire about changing a couple of seats and keep getting the same message telling me the opening hours!!!!!!

Not what I want to hear.

I thought you could do this over the phone and if so, why the h*ll I am constantly receiving a recorded message.

Hib's ticket office leaves a very lot to be desired.

Is there another number I can phone and actually speak to a human being??

Thanks.
fire2805 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-07, 16:08   #11

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

Not quite sure if I am doing something stupid here!!!!

Phoning ticket office to enquire about changing a couple of seats and keep getting the same message telling me the opening hours!!!!!!

Not what I want to hear.

I thought you could do this over the phone and if so, why the h*ll I am constantly receiving a recorded message.

Hib's ticket office leaves a very lot to be desired.

Is there another number I can phone and actually speak to a human being??

Thanks.

Same it is fuckin nippy. Trying to get my ne
s seat closer to me and my dad but they keep telling me to redial the number I've already tried about 34 times!!!

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-07, 16:40   #12

PADDY-BOY is on the way to a first team debut

i went down yesterday and just made it people behind me got turned away after an hour of waiting TO a joke took 30 mins to change seats

PADDY-BOY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-06-07, 17:15   #13

I sent them an e-mail earlier, a guy phoned just 10 mins ago, but I missed his call. He says he'll phone back tomorrow and sort it for me, so if any other out of town hibbys are out there, just drop the club an email.
Old 05-06-07, 19:56   #14

I sent them an e-mail earlier, a guy phoned just 10 mins ago, but I missed his call. He says he'll phone back tomorrow and sort it for me, so if any other out of town hibbys are out there, just drop the club an email.

Can you add the email address please? Is it for Judith Quinn?

Old 06-06-07, 08:11   #15

Can you add the email address please? Is it for Judith Quinn?

The e-mail for Judith is ...

Old 06-06-07, 08:22   #16

I still cannot get my head round that most annoying telephone answering message that basicly has you running round in circles call the number, hear the message, be cut off, call the number hear the message,be cut off Feck me its like taking your car for a run on the M25 orbital round and round in circles.

Old 06-06-07, 09:55   #17

Club just returned my email by phoning. Got my seat moved to west lower near the halfway line

Old 06-06-07, 10:44   #18

Club just returned my email by phoning. Got my seat moved to west lower near the halfway line

I popped a note to Judith last night, I hope to get a call now too?

Old 06-06-07, 10:51   #19

I popped a note to Judith last night, I hope to get a call now too?
Hope you do mate! In me email I asked how out of town supporters could change their seats, so they phoned me. Only took 5minis