Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,876 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby

Old 02-06-07, 16:12   #1
Have to Wear Maroon on a Saturday Radge

sauzee-god04 is on the way to a first team debut

remember a few months ago...

i said collins is not the man for the job to get him out befor our great team falls apart. and what did people say ......... do tell me am talking sh*t am a jambo in disguise etc .... seen it coming a mile away !!
Old 02-06-07, 16:16   #2

©stretch is just really nice©stretch is just really nice

Bee Eater Champion! Fly Girl Champion! Hungry Hungry Mario Champion! Snake + Champion! Snake 5 Champion! Squirrel Smash Champion! Wheel Of Fortune Champion! Winning Streak Champion! Yeti 1 Greece Champion!

Re: remember a few months ago...

i said collins is not the man for the job to get him out befor our great team falls apart. and what did people say ......... do tell me am talking sh*t am a jambo in disguise etc .... seen it coming a mile away !!

Your talking shite. And your a jambo in disguise. That dae ye.

" target="_blank">

©stretch is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-07, 16:18   #3

Your talking shite. And your a jambo in disguise. That dae ye.
is that because am right ?? and you'se still dont want to belive it take your blinkers off
Old 02-06-07, 16:18   #4

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

You must be thrilled and oh so clever , maybe we should give Mr Nish snr the job
Old 02-06-07, 16:19   #5

Forzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of lightForzahibs is a glorious beacon of light

is that because am right ?? and you'se still dont want to belive it take your blinkers off
Stretch may look like a horse but he never wears blinkers

Old 02-06-07, 16:20   #6

You must be thrilled and oh so clever , maybe we should give Mr Nish snr the job
nah am not thrilled . just bringing it up because i got dogs abuse for making a point that people didnt agree with . and its happend so just wondering why people gave me dogs abuse ??
Old 02-06-07, 16:25   #7

nah am not thrilled . just bringing it up because i got dogs abuse for making a point that people didnt agree with . and its happend so just wondering why people gave me dogs abuse ??
Well i don't think the team is falling apart , there have been problems no doubt but problems that can often happen when a new broom is installed . As was posted by Wee162 most of the departing players departed to earn big bucks , if they were leaving to go to Dundee Utd or Killie i'd be more concerned .
If it doesn't work out with JC then so be it , these things happen but we were on the slide whem Mogga the magnificent did his "do as i say not as i do" routine and pissed off to Birmingham
Old 02-06-07, 16:31   #8

Bee Eater Champion! Fly Girl Champion! Hungry Hungry Mario Champion! Snake + Champion! Snake 5 Champion! Squirrel Smash Champion! Wheel Of Fortune Champion! Winning Streak Champion! Yeti 1 Greece Champion!

Stretch may look like a horse but he never wears blinkers

Your 17 FFS what the fcuk do you know. Are you going to come back next season and say," I'm sorry I was wrong" if it all works out ok
The seasons no even started and you, a fcukin bairn who canny even get a bevvy legally, and according to your radge tag wears maroon on a saturday so therefore dinnae watch Hibs. Are saying you were right. Away and throw shite at yersell ya fcukin bam.

When you get to my age, and have followed Hibs as long as me, get back to me.

" target="_blank">

Old 02-06-07, 16:33   #9

Your 17 FFS what the fcuk do you know. Are you going to come back next season and say," I'm sorry I was wrong" if it all works out ok
The seasons no even started and you, a fcukin bairn who canny even get a bevvy legally, and according to your radge tag wears maroon on a saturday so therefore dinnae watch Hibs. Are saying you were right. Away and throw shite at yersell ya fcukin bam.

You'll be dead mate
Old 02-06-07, 16:37   #10

You'll be dead mate

I actually meant to add that and forgot.

" target="_blank">

Old 02-06-07, 16:56   #11

blue toon hibby is a jewel in the roughblue toon hibby is a jewel in the rough

Away and shave

blue toon hibby is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-07, 16:58   #12

Well whoop-de-fcuking-do, congratulations oh wise and precient one!

What exactly did you forsee, the close season?
Old 02-06-07, 17:02   #13
I'm a Pogues Radge

hibbymick is on the way to a first team debut

There is always someone who says "i told you so" ..
Old 02-06-07, 17:11   #14

PADDY-BOY is on the way to a first team debut

if all the players think mowbray was so great howcome they never one a cup with him
plus we got beat 4-1/4-0 about 5 times
PADDY-BOY is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-07, 17:59   #15

because im 17 im not allowed to have a say no?
Old 02-06-07, 18:04   #16

vCash: 3900

Spell Racer Champion!
Tournaments Won: 1

I actually meant to add that and forgot.

Away and throw a coffin at yersel

Old 02-06-07, 18:05   #17

just got another thing to say my grandad has same say on this as me and hes about 15 year older than you ....... so to him what the fuck do you know??
Old 02-06-07, 18:10   #18

because im 17 im not allowed to have a say no?
Your always allowed a say/opinion. But come oan, You just posted pish. How many games a season do you see? And do you always believe the shite you read/hear in the media.

Lets see how it pans out next season under Collins,but he's been in the job ten minutes, and you, as a 17 year old expert want him out.

Do you like every coach thats been in charge of your teams? If you dont, did you not think to yourself. I'll prove him wrong, or did you just go through the motions, and hope you get picked every week.

" target="_blank">

Old 02-06-07, 18:12   #19