Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,880 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
Benji to ASSAHRA ALMAGHRIBIA newspaper.
there was a long speech in ASSAHRA ALMAGHRIBIA newspaper talking to benji. i gonna mention few points :
the main topic is that benji confirms his stay with hibs for next season, he said it s for his interest to stay with hibs . he also mentioned that celtic and west bromwish have both tried to sign him. he also added that it was hard for him playing in scottish league,bcos of the weather and different culture, and that he got married to make his life easy there. another issue that he mentioned is signing to hibs was by chance. bcos he was training with alwakra (team in qatar) while he was closed to sign with them, but a scottish man saw him and promised him to play in scottish league. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Benji to ASSAHRA ALMAGHRIBIA newspaper.
Thanks for info. Wouldn't surprise me if WBA came calling...
Not the best reason to get married! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
well i dont know if u get that point, but religiously he better get married and protect himself from such matters, i think u get the point now. and benji mentioned that he s taking care of his religion. as i am too To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
I 'got the point' originally mate, i was being a bit tongue in cheek! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
Rep Power: 50 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 4000 Arcade Stats: |
He'd be better establishing himself in the Hibs first team before trying to kid folk on that every team is desperate to sign him.
I personally think the Celtic and Wba thing is bollocks . A good player but as yet far too inconsistent |
![]() Join Date: May 2007
I hope Benji's wife doesn't read this. Is she Scottish? I suppose he can always say something was lost in the translation. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Thanks for the info though AM. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
she is moroccan, and she s in morocco now, she gonna join him next season as he said to the newspaper, so new face in hibs for next season:YAYYY: JC must think about that lol
Already had enough abuse fae most of my mates about Killen signing without Benji going aswell
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Thats the 3rd goalscorer we've lost in less than a year, 2 going to Septic To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. WTF!!!!!
![]() Join Date: Apr 2007
Next season Benji will be fantastic.
Cantankerous Old Radge
Rep Power: 37 ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() vCash: 5000 Arcade Stats: |
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Cantankerous Old Radge
Well, statistically, married men live longer than single men. Although they are more willing to die. A school of thought is that married men DON'T actually live longer.......... it just seems like it. Shrink (Filling in for Jimmyhibs) To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. For the avoidance of doubt, anything stated in the above post is written without prejudice; is probably completely uninformed opinion, and possibly just a figment of my imagination. Readers should either ignore, treat with contempt, or simply accept the spirit it is written in, without recourse to huffy replies, legal action or threats of violence.
Tartan Army Radge
![]() Join Date: May 2007
Lets hope when his wife comes he gets more confidence and is more consistent
Cantankerous Old Radge
It may be good for his self esteem. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: May 2003
Looking for Benji to be more consistant next season, his potential is amazing.
Aye he's shown in flashes that he COULD be a special player at Hibs--cis final being the proof of this.
GOING TO PRESS RADGE
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Aug 2002