Welcome to the HibeesBounce! |Threads: 42,348 | Posts: 597,880 | Members: 11,627 | Latest Member : Forreshibby
![]() Join Date: Feb 2005
Vid of todays game
![]() Join Date: Jan 2003
Re: Vid of todays game
Cheers ! Great goals from Hibs.
Proud Wearer of the Radge Badge, Gadge
Fantastic!
It was some script for Broonie to get the equaliser. Truly a class act. Replacing him will be so tough, but if we do find someone half as capable, the rest of the team looks no too bad to me. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The pace, passing and vision of our side is what makes Hibernian such a pleasure to watch. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Vlad only knows what it must be like goin to see the gunts every week To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2005
For anybody with Setanta its on Celtic TV tonight at 17:15 and again at 19:30.
Hard to tell from the replay behind the goals if McNeils postioning is wrong or no.
Cannae believe Ivan nutmegged the defender to score when he had the whole open goal to aim at To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Thanks for that.
That first goal was a shocker. Terrible clearance from our No2 (Whittaker?) straight to a Celtic player later. Great goals from Hibs.
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge
great commentary !!!! "goal.....skotto baarrown " well found Garethni
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Think Campbell should be gave some credit to, Looked full of running when he came on and delivered the ball through to Ivan so well done Ross.
The whole world has gone radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
![]() Join Date: Feb 2007
The whole world has gone radge
![]() ![]() ![]() Join Date: Jan 2006
Anyone for a cup of tea radge
![]() ![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Aye, cos that was an easy diving header, off a deflection etc header eh? Let him score my arse.
Great pass from Campbell tae set Sproule off for the winner.
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Students! Feck Che Guevara, Hail King Sauzee! |
Love how the commentator says "Whittaker"!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Gid goals, Ivans looks awfy like his 3rd against the hun. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
..."I am the Shape Of Things To Come, the Lord of the Flies, Holder Of The Sword Sinister… The Death-Bringer… I am the one who waits on the edge of your dreams… I am all these things and many more…" |
sitter from zemmama though
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
Pat Stanton is a legend ya Radge
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: