![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
Hibs 2 Celtic 1
2-1 hibs :YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY:
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Ivan Sproule
Re: Hibs vs Celtic
The lad is a fcuking legend
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Re: Hibs vs Celtic
That is class! I'm so glad it was Ivan....will do him the world of good!
No hearts in europe ha ha ha ha ha. |
Re: Hibs 2 Celtic 1
Great to finish on a high. Knew Brown would score the day! All the results went our way today. Well done JC and the players.
The one game i miss!!!
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Well Done the Hibees!! To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
We played pretty well from what i heard. The thought of scotty in a celtic strip still makes my skin crawl though.
![]() ![]() Join Date: Jun 2006
Listening to it on the radio it sounded like scotty was running most of the show. Glad he got that goal
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
3 home wins on the last day of the season nets ye £240.50 for a tenner in the bookie next door tae the Four :YAYYY::YAYYY::YAYYY: To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. "He's here, He's there, He's every feckin' where, Ivan Sproule" To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
exams To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. |
![]() Join Date: Nov 2004
Regardless, well fooking done the Cabbage! About time too methinx. A special note to Ivan, well done son. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. Nae Hertz in Europe! Huns got rammed. Glorious day. Oooh too be. To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. :YAYYY: |
![]() Join Date: Mar 2007
Excellent Game well done the hibs, Mcneil should have a wee look at himself though
To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. At scottie's was a cracker To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. . To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. C'mon next season To view links or images in this forum your post count must be 5 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.