Old 14-05-07, 11:14   #1
The Radge formerly known as benji1875

Casino cash: £837
Rep Power: 3 IHATEHEARTS1875 is on the way to a first team debut
support at tynie

Why was there a big empty bit behind the goal? This was almost as embarrassing as when I was at the 4 0 game in the cup last season. I was disgusted then and im disgusted now.
IHATEHEARTS1875 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-07, 11:15   #2

Casino cash: £4837
Re: support at tynie

Originally Posted by benji1875 View Post
Why was there a big empty bit behind the goal? This was almost as embarrassing as when I was at the 4 0 game in the cup last season. I was disgusted then and im disgusted now.
Because we didn't sell out!
Old 14-05-07, 11:16   #3
Im Just Radge

Casino cash: £9502
vCash: 102000

Everywhere else was full up tho so why leave that bit empty it looks shocking on telly
Old 14-05-07, 11:19   #4

Casino cash: £4837

Originally Posted by bionicrab View Post
Everywhere else was full up tho so why leave that bit empty it looks shocking on telly
It's probabbly not the best view for the people who are payin' the entry fee, who cares what it looks like on the TV!
Old 14-05-07, 11:23   #5

Casino cash: £5921
vCash: 25700

Originally Posted by Decal Joe View Post
It's probabbly not the best view for the people who are payin' the entry fee, who cares what it looks like on the TV!
I had a great seat - doubt i'd be on the telly - i'd be mighty pissed off if i had a crap seat at the front and there where spaces at the back.
Old 14-05-07, 11:24   #6

Casino cash: £54250

I was disgusted then and im disgusted now.
I'm sure you will get over it.
Old 14-05-07, 11:40   #7

Casino cash: £1783

cos it was pissing doon wi rain. in the second half after it stopped raining more people came down.

if you seen it on the telly you shoud have been there!!
Old 14-05-07, 11:41   #8
Im Just Radge

Originally Posted by Decal Joe View Post
I care, it looks like we have a shitty support...
Old 14-05-07, 11:42   #9
Im Just Radge

Originally Posted by Hibzbullah View Post
cos it was pissing doon wi rain. in the second half after it stopped raining more people came down.

if you seen it on the telly you shoud have been there!!
I was there i just watched the highlights on HI the now, it was just the middle behind the goals that was empty tho so how did the punters at the sides manage to avoid the rain?
Old 14-05-07, 11:49   #10

Casino cash: £6623

i can imagine the scene

wee boy: dad can we go sit down the front there?
dad: why son? its gonna get us soaked the views rubbish and it means we would have wasted a fiver.
wee boy: i but it will look bad on tv
dad: oh aye son good point what was i thinking...
GforGallo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-07, 11:52   #11

Casino cash: £726

Originally Posted by GforGallo View Post
i can imagine the scene

wee boy: dad can we go sit down the front there?
dad: why son? its gonna get us soaked the views rubbish and it means we would have wasted a fiver.
wee boy: i but it will look bad on tv
dad: oh aye son good point what was i thinking...
Old 14-05-07, 11:52   #12

didnt sound like it second half the support was immense
HibeePaddy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-07, 12:29   #13

Casino cash: £3184

I was right at the back of the stand and from there it looked like we'd almost sold out. didn't realise there were so many spaces at the front

http://www.londonhearts.com/gall2007...273_large.html

http://www.londonhearts.com/gall2007...ibs/index.html
Tibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-07, 12:34   #14

Casino cash: £271

Its an absolute nightmare! embarassment!

Performance all over the pitch was severely lacking on saturday.
tobyhibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-07, 12:38   #15

Casino cash: £5921
vCash: 25700

Originally Posted by Tibs View Post
I was right at the back of the stand and from there it looked like we'd almost sold out. didn't realise there were so many spaces at the front

http://www.londonhearts.com/gall2007...ibs/index.html
you should've watched it on the telly then
Old 14-05-07, 12:38   #16
Im Just Radge

I thought we had nearly sold out the tickets as well from the posts on Thursday and Friday....
Old 14-05-07, 12:42   #17

Casino cash: £1992
vCash: 10750

What are you disgusted about Pat yersel on the back for managing to get to the game

For what has went on for the latter half of this season, whether we like it or not, the "revolt" has caused chaos, and for the 3rd season on the trot, we've stopped functioning from December onwards. Our club has been raped from without (huns, soapies, agents) and raped from within (Ihun Murray, Caldwell, Katie, the clown etc) and I am PROUD of the Hibbys that were there - most other teams wouldn't have taken anywhere near that amount.

Lets look forward - not backwards.
Greenscratch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-07, 12:44   #18
Im Just Radge

Originally Posted by Greenscratch View Post
What are you disgusted about Pat yersel on the back for managing to get to the game

For what has went on for the latter half of this season, whether we like it or not, the "revolt" has caused chaos, and for the 3rd season on the trot, we've stopped functioning from December onwards. Our club has been raped from without (huns, soapies, agents) and raped from within (Ihun Murray, Caldwell, Katie, the clown etc) and I am PROUD of the Hibbys that were there - most other teams wouldn't have taken anywhere near that amount.

Its been a bastard though eh?
Old 14-05-07, 12:46   #19

Casino cash: £1992
vCash: 10750

Its been a bastard though eh?

Greenscratch is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-07, 13:45   #20

Originally Posted by Greenscratch View Post

From what I can recall we seem to have stopped functioning from December onwards in about 16 of the last 17 seasons. At least we kept the cup runs going into March/April this year but just what is going on with that?
SPorter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-05-07, 14:44   #21

Casino cash: £12598
Rep Power: 26 beefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nicebeefy is just really nice

Not much difference betwee this

http://www.hibeesbounce.com/gallery/...20477&cat=3348

and this

So when yams slate ya for being dressed as empty seats tell them they have exactly the same empty seat camouflage
Old 14-05-07, 15:07   #22
I'm a Pogues Radge

Casino cash: £511

Originally Posted by Steve20 View Post
I'm sure you will get over it.
Old 14-05-07, 15:10   #23
I'm a Pogues Radge

Casino cash: £511

Originally Posted by beefy View Post
Not much difference betwee this

http://www.hibeesbounce.com/gallery/...20477&cat=3348

and this

So when yams slate ya for being dressed as empty seats tell them they have exactly the same empty seat camouflage
And ask them where they all were DURING the 6-2 game..
Old 14-05-07, 16:05   #24