Old 13-05-07, 03:12   #1
Time For Action Radge

Sunshine on Leith is on the way to a first team debut
Smile Fuck The Hearts

SAY NO MORE.
Sunshine on Leith is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-07, 04:15   #2

deano6-2 is on the way to a first team debut
Re: Fuck The Hearts

I can't wait till they die a horrible slow death! lets hope it's soon!
deano6-2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-07, 09:08   #3

Hibs_no1 is on the way to a first team debut

agree,hate the scumbags!
Old 13-05-07, 14:43   #4

TOWZER is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by deano6-2 View Post
Thats very bitter
TOWZER is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-07, 14:44   #5

CraigHFC has a spectacular aura aboutCraigHFC has a spectacular aura about

Originally Posted by Sunshine on Leith View Post
SAY NO MORE.
Spot on mate! GGTTH!
Old 13-05-07, 14:47   #6

stickyRicky is on the way to a first team debut

At last a thred i agree 100% with. F**K THE HEARTS
Old 13-05-07, 14:51   #7

Dub is just really niceDub is just really niceDub is just really nice

Originally Posted by stickyRicky View Post
At last a thred i agree 100% with. F**K THE HEARTS
Well, I agree with it 110% so there.:dub15:

Old 13-05-07, 14:55   #8

Decal Joe will become famous soon enough

The long predicted implosion of HOMFC hasn't materialised, am I the only one beginning to worry that they are in fact Romanov's hobby and he is actually chuckin' money at them for fun?

I'd still like to release a pack of rabid wolves into the 14,000 boring bastards though!
Old 13-05-07, 15:06   #9

gackohibs is on the way to a first team debut

why do people support a team who is ridden with debt, wears pink strips and call themselves hearts?

they call us gay? LOL

Leeds 2006
gackohibs is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-05-07, 14:59   #10

SteveIrwin is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Decal Joe View Post
The long predicted implosion of HOMFC hasn't materialised, am I the only one beginning to worry that they are in fact Romanov's hobby and he is actually chuckin' money at them for fun?

I'd still like to release a pack of rabid wolves into the 14,000 boring bastards though!
he might be just now but it WONT last forever, remember that
Old 22-05-07, 15:05   #11
Im Just Radge and used to be BionicRab

SoulBamRab is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by TOWZER View Post
Thats very bitter
I smell an imposter
Old 22-05-07, 15:49   #12
A Radge Looking On The Bright Side

KeithTheHibee is on the way to a first team debut

I too feel the same, he seems to have calmed down a little bit. Let's hope it starts again next year

WELCOME HOME DEEKS!!!
KeithTheHibee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-05-07, 16:01   #13

JamieHibby will become famous soon enough

Cannae really argue with the title of this thread

FUCK THE HEARTS
Old 22-05-07, 16:37   #14

Hibees_4_life!! is on the way to a first team debut

My mums a jambo ya tit...but a hope the rest of them die a slow death!!
Watchin 2 terrorists burn alive.......PRICLESS!!
Hibees_4_life!! is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-05-07, 16:45   #15

Originally Posted by Hibees_4_life!! View Post

I think reading between the lines he meant they[hearts] and not they [hearts supporters]. All my family are corgis and I dont want any of them to die at all whether slow and lingering or not - but I want hertz as a club to die.

I'm sure that clears things up for you.

Old 22-05-07, 17:20   #16

HFC.ST is on the way to a first team debut

Originally Posted by Dub View Post

I think reading between the lines he meant they[hearts] and not they [hearts supporters]. All my family are corgis and I dont want any of them to die at all whether slow and lingering or not - but I want hertz as a club to die.

I'm sure that clears things up for you.
All my family are yams as well and guid luck to them i say. As people like them deserve a chance of living in the community, you must remember the asylums are closin down and being sold as flats etc. someone needs to look after them (not me the state that is)
Old 22-05-07, 17:30   #17

HibeeZab is on the way to a first team debut

great thread!!

FUCK THE HEARTS

did any1 else see those jambo fuds with the sombrero's on?
Old 22-05-07, 18:57   #18

deano6-2 is on the way to a first team debut

I was meaning the club ya tit.
deano6-2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-05-07, 23:14   #19

:couch

P Toynbee, Guardian, Dec 06
egb_hibs is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 23-05-07, 11:05   #20

chrissy-r-hfc is on the way to a first team debut

They didn't even make into Europe so will have to sell Gordon to wipe a small percentage of the debt and when he goes the results will start going down hill and they will never be able to pay back the debt and it will all end in tears for them.

Just be patient

WELCOME HOME DEEKS
chrissy-r-hfc is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-05-07, 12:27   #21

Originally Posted by chrissy-r-hfc View Post
They didn't even make into Europe so will have to sell Gordon to wipe a small percentage of the debt and when he goes the results will start going down hill and they will never be able to pay back the debt and it will all end in tears for them.

Just be patient
When Gordon is sold the money will more likely be apportioned on a £1 to the debt / £3 to Romanovs pocket basis [with any luck].

Old 26-05-07, 04:47   #22

SG7nil will become famous soon enough

Whatever way you look at it it's likely to be a downward spiral for the Yams...

Gordon may not be worth £10m, but in terms of the points he is likely to save a team like them, he could well be the difference between European qualification and mid table mediocrity (In our case Alan Rough was the difference between relegation and staying up, so never underestimate the power of a half decent keeper). Unless the Yams fans see a genuine year-on-year improvement in their teams fortunes (regardless of how cr@p they are to watch) their season ticket sales will plateau off and start to drop. I can't see how any of them can honestly see their team as anything other than a selling team, which kind of flies in the face of the rubbish spouted by Romanov as the club being "Genuine Contenders".

Even a moderate run in the Uefa cup making it to the group stages is likely to be worth a few million between gate money from Murrayfield and TV rights to games v's "more attractive" teams (I ken that all clubs are more attractive than the Yams, but I mean in a commercial television sense not in an aesthetic one).

I'd personally be quite happy to see the demise of the Yams, although I think they'd survive in some form or another even if the existing club was would up (Think Airdrie Utd). I don't believe if there was no team called Hearts playing in the top flight of Scottish football that we'd inherit any of their support (nor would I want them to come over, unless it was for genuine football loving reasons). So from a financial viewpoint it wouldn't help Hibs much, and might even harm us in the long term.

Thoughts?
SG7nil is offline   Reply With Quote